Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing)

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steven Eley

Postgraduate

6226 2860

Steven.Eley@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Manoj Fernando

LLM Candidate

+61 3 6226 2066

manoj.fernando@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Heather Forrest

Associate Professor in Law

(03) 6226 2065

Heather.Forrest@utas.edu.au

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Senior Lecturer in Law
Director of Clinical Legal Education, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au

Dr Meg Good

Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2066

Meg.Good@utas.edu.au

Dr Lynden Griggs

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7573

Lynden.Griggs@utas.edu.au

Miss Alexandra Haddad

Administrative Officer, Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2279

Alexandra.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Ann Hegarty

Administrative Officer

613 6226 2071

Ann.Hegarty@utas.edu.au

Ms Terese Henning

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2079

Terese.Henning@utas.edu.au

Richard Herr

Dr Richard Herr

Parliamentary Internship Coordinator

contact by email

R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Ms Anja Hilkemeijer

Lecturer - Law

+61 3 6226 7566

Anja.Hilkemeijer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Elise Histed

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 62267557

Elise.Histed@utas.edu.au

Mrs Samantha Howlett

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2066

Samantha.Howlett@utas.edu.au

Ms Nina Hudson

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2860

Nina.Hudson@utas.edu.au

Ms Charlotte Hunn

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7560

Charlotte.Hunn@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2747

Peter.Lawrence@utas.edu.au

Mr John Liddicoat

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2771

Johnathon.Liddicoat@utas.edu.au

Dr Gail Lugten

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7570

Gail.Lugten@utas.edu.au