Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Dean and Head of School, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Moshood Abdussalam

PhD Candidate

6226 2721

Moshood.Abdussalam@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

+61 3 6292 1953

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2075

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Ms Leah Bonfili

PhD Candidate, Tutor

+61 3 6226 2740

Leah.Bonfili@utas.edu.au

Miss Kerryn Brent

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2017

k.a.brent@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Research Fellow - Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Miriam Chalk

Manager, Academic Administration (Tuesdays, Wednesdays only)

+61 3 6226 7510

Miriam.Chalk@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Miss Elise Clark

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2066

Elise.Clark@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Cockburn

Executive Officer - Tasmanian Law Reform Institute

+61 3 6226 2069

Helen.James@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Ms Rhiannon Davies

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2771

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steven Eley

Postgraduate

6226 2860

Steven.Eley@utas.edu.au

Ms Silvana Fumega

Phd Candidate

+61 2 6226 7144

Silvana.Fumega@utas.edu.au