Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Dean and Head of School, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Angela Abolhassani

PhD Candidate

61362262860

Angela.Abolhassani@utas.edu.au

Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au

Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

+61 3 6292 1953

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2075

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Miss Kerryn Brent

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2773

k.a.brent@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Research Fellow - Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Cockburn

Lecturer - Criminal Law and Evidence

+61 3 6226 2069

Helen.James@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Ms Rhiannon Davies

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2771

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steven Eley

Postgraduate

6226 2860

Steven.Eley@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Heather Forrest

Associate Professor in Law

(03) 6226 2065

Heather.Forrest@utas.edu.au

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au