Faculty of Law

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Dean -

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Susan Bartie

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7560

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Mr Tom Baxter

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham profile pic

Ms Simone Bingham

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2075

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Ms Leah Bonfili

PhD Candidate, Tutor

+61 3 6226 2740

Leah.Bonfili@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Research Fellow - Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Professor - Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Ms Jan Charbonneau

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Helen Cockburn

Executive Officer - Tasmanian Law Reform Institute

+61 3 6226 2069

Helen.James@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Court

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2071

Rachel.Court@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2771

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lucy De Vreeze

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7560

Lucy.DeVreeze@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Vanessa Diaz

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2721

Vanessa.DiazRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer

6226 2773

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au

Mr Lynden Griggs

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7573

Lynden.Griggs@utas.edu.au

Miss Alexandra Haddad

Centre Coordinator - Centre for Law and Genetics

+61 3 6226 7570

Alexandra.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Ms Terese Henning

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2079

Terese.Henning@utas.edu.au

Ms Anja Hilkemeijer

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7566

Anja.Hilkemeijer@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Jane Hiller

PhD Candidate

0428401204

Sarah.Hiller@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Elise Histed

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 62267557

Elise.Histed@utas.edu.au

Mrs Samantha Howlett

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2066

Samantha.Howlett@utas.edu.au

Peter Lawrence Profile Pic

Dr Peter Lawrence

Senior Lecturer - (LLB, BA (Hons) UNSW, LLM (LSE London), PhD (Tilburg)

+61 3 6226 2747

Peter.Lawrence@utas.edu.au

Dr Gail Lugten

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7570

Gail.Lugten@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher May

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2746

CJMay@utas.edu.au

Prof Tim McCormack

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

Secretary@law.utas.edu.au

Ms Phillipa McCormack

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7574

Phillipa.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr David McGuire

Senior Executive Officer (Faculty) -

+61 3 6226 2775

David.McGuire@utas.edu.au

Prof Gary Meyers

Professor - Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

+61 3 6226 2072

MeyersG@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Ken Mizuno

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

KMizuno@utas.edu.au

Mr Ian Murray

PhD Candidate

08 6488 8520

I.W.Murray@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kiki Mussared

Phd Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Kiki.Mussared@utas.edu.au

Mr Bruce Newey

+61 3 6226 2017

Bruce.Newey@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Associate Dean Research

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Nielsen

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2322

Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2073

Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au

Supo Owoeye

Mr Olasupo Owoeye

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 7574

Olasupo.Owoeye@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Norman Palmer

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

Rachel.Court@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Patmore

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7557

P.J.Patmore@utas.edu.au

Ms Janice Pieterse

Executive Officer (Faculty)

+61 3 6226 2775

Janice.Pieterse@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Rohan Price

Senior Lecturer - Adjunct

+61 3 6428 2064

Rohan.Price@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeremy Prichard

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2080

Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au

Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Professor of Environmental Law

+61 3 6226 7571

B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au

Dr Olivia Rundle

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2846

Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Gabrielle Sauvage

Executive Officer - Faculty

+61 3 6226 7510

Gabrielle.Sauvage@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Rick Snell

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2062

R.Snell@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Stokes

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2065

Michael.Stokes@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Mark Stranger

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2773

Mark.Stranger@utas.edu.au

Prof Michael Tate

Honorary Research Professor -

0418 397 602

M.Tate@utas.edu.au

Mr Matthew Taylor

Computer Systems Officer -

+61 3 6226 2093

Matthew.Taylor@utas.edu.au

Prof Kate Warner

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2067

Kate.Warner@utas.edu.au

Ms Kira White

Manager, Academic Administration

+61 3 6226 7510

Kira.White@utas.edu.au

Ms Valerie Williams

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7144

Valerie.Williams@utas.edu.au