Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Dean and Head of School

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Susan Bartie

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7560

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2075

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Research Fellow - Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Professor - Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Helen Cockburn

Executive Officer - Tasmanian Law Reform Institute

+61 3 6226 2069

Helen.James@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2771

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer

6226 2773

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au