Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

+61 3 6292 1953

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2075

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Research Fellow - Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Cockburn

Executive Officer - Tasmanian Law Reform Institute

+61 3 6226 2069

Helen.James@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor -

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2771

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Heather Forrest

Senior Lecturer in Law

(03) 6226 2065

Heather.Forrest@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au

Mr Lynden Griggs

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7573

Lynden.Griggs@utas.edu.au

Ms Terese Henning

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2079

Terese.Henning@utas.edu.au

Ms Anja Hilkemeijer

Lecturer - Law

+61 3 6226 7566

Anja.Hilkemeijer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Elise Histed

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 62267557

Elise.Histed@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2747

Peter.Lawrence@utas.edu.au

Dr Gail Lugten

Senior Lecturer - Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 7570

Gail.Lugten@utas.edu.au

Prof Tim McCormack

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeffrey McGee

Senior Lecturer in Climate Change, Marine and Antarctic Law; Assistant Dean Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 7564

Jeffrey.McGee@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >