Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Angela Abolhassani

PhD Candidate

61362262860

Angela.Abolhassani@utas.edu.au

Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au

Ms Leah Bonfili

PhD Candidate, Tutor

+61 3 6226 2740

Leah.Bonfili@utas.edu.au

Miss Kerryn Brent

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2773

k.a.brent@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Ms Rhiannon Davies

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steven Eley

Postgraduate

6226 2860

Steven.Eley@utas.edu.au

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Miss Meg Good

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Meg.Good@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Jane Hiller

PhD Candidate

0428401204

Sarah.Hiller@utas.edu.au

Ms Charlotte Hunn

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2746

Charlotte.Hunn@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Locher

Postgraduate

0400 615 303

Helen.Locher@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher May

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2746

CJMay@utas.edu.au

Ms Phillipa McCormack

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7574

Phillipa.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Ms Laura Michaelson

PhD Candidate

(03) 6226 2068

laura.michaelson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr David Midson

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2066

David.Midson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ian Murray

PhD Candidate

08 6488 8520

I.W.Murray@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Suzana Nashkova

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2017

Suzana.Nashkova@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >