Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Moshood Abdussalam

PhD Candidate

6226 2721

Moshood.Abdussalam@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham profile pic

Ms Simone Bingham

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leah Bonfili

PhD Candidate, Tutor

+61 3 6226 2740

Leah.Bonfili@utas.edu.au

Miss Kerryn Brent

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2017

k.a.brent@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Miss Elise Clark

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2066

Elise.Clark@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Ms Rhiannon Davies

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lucy De Vreeze

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7560

Lucy.DeVreeze@utas.edu.au