Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Tom Baxter

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham profile pic

Ms Simone Bingham

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Ms Leah Bonfili

PhD Candidate, Tutor

+61 3 6226 2740

Leah.Bonfili@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2721

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Ms Jan Charbonneau

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7568

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lucy De Vreeze

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7560

Lucy.DeVreeze@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Vanessa Diaz

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2721

Vanessa.DiazRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Jane Hiller

PhD Candidate

0428401204

Sarah.Hiller@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher May

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2746

CJMay@utas.edu.au