Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Miriam Chalk

Manager, Academic Administration (Fridays only)

+61 3 6226 7510

Miriam.Chalk@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Court

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2071

Rachel.Court@utas.edu.au

Miss Alexandra Haddad

Centre Coordinator - Centre for Law and Genetics

+61 3 6226 7570

Alexandra.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Mrs Samantha Howlett

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2066

Samantha.Howlett@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr David McGuire

Senior Executive Officer (Faculty) -

+61 3 6226 2775

David.McGuire@utas.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2073

Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Gabrielle Sauvage

Executive Officer - Faculty

+61 3 6226 7510

Gabrielle.Sauvage@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Wiggins

Executive Officer (Faculty)

+61 3 6226 2775

Rachel.Wiggins@utas.edu.au


  • 1