Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Magdalene D'Silva

University Associate (honorary)

+613 6226 2746

Magdalene.DSilva@utas.edu.au

Ms Rikki Mawad

Researcher, Tasmania Law Reform Institute; Lecturer, Dispute Resolution

61 3 6226 2042

Rikki.Mawad@utas.edu.au

Mr Aaron Moss

Adjunct Researcher

613 6226 2066

Aaron.Moss@utas.edu.au

Mr Bruce Newey

+61 3 6226 2017

Bruce.Newey@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Nielsen

Senior Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2322

Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeremy Prichard

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2080

Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au

Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4847

Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au

Ms Tess Whitton

Centre for Law and Genetics Projects Manager

+ 61 3 6226 2771

Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au

  •   1