Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Dean and Head of School, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Brendan Gogarty

Senior Lecturer in Law
Director of Clinical Legal Education, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7562

Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au

Dr Meg Good

Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2066

Meg.Good@utas.edu.au

Dr Lynden Griggs

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 7573

Lynden.Griggs@utas.edu.au

Miss Alexandra Haddad

Administrative Officer, Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2279

Alexandra.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Ann Hegarty

Administrative Officer

613 6226 2071

Ann.Hegarty@utas.edu.au

Ms Terese Henning

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2079

Terese.Henning@utas.edu.au

Ms Anja Hilkemeijer

Lecturer - Law

+61 3 6226 7566

Anja.Hilkemeijer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Elise Histed

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 62267557

Elise.Histed@utas.edu.au

Mrs Samantha Howlett

Administrative Assistant -

+61 3 6226 2066

Samantha.Howlett@utas.edu.au

Ms Nina Hudson

PhD Candidate

+613 62262066

Nina.Hudson@utas.edu.au

Ms Charlotte Hunn

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2746

Charlotte.Hunn@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2747

Peter.Lawrence@utas.edu.au

Dr Gail Lugten

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7570

Gail.Lugten@utas.edu.au

Ms Rikki Mawad

Researcher, Tasmania Law Reform Institute; Lecturer, Dispute Resolution

61 3 6226 2042

Rikki.Mawad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher May

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 2746

CJMay@utas.edu.au

Prof Tim McCormack

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Ms Phillipa McCormack

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7574

Phillipa.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeffrey McGee

Senior Lecturer in Climate Change, Marine and Antarctic Law; Associate Dean (Research))

(03) 6226 7564

Jeffrey.McGee@utas.edu.au