Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing)

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Tim McCormack

Professor - Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeffrey McGee

Senior Lecturer in Climate Change, Marine and Antarctic Law; Associate Dean (Research))

(03) 6226 7564

Jeffrey.McGee@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr David McGuire

Senior Executive Officer (Faculty) -

+61 3 6226 2775

David.McGuire@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebekah McWhirter

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4605

Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au

Prof Gary Meyers

Adjunct professor

+61 3 6226 2072

MeyersG@utas.edu.au

Ms Laura Michaelson

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

laura.michaelson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr David Midson

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2066

David.Midson@utas.edu.au

Mr Aaron Moss

Adjunct Researcher

613 6226 2066

Aaron.Moss@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ian Murray

PhD Candidate

08 6488 8520

I.W.Murray@utas.edu.au

Mrs Elise Murray (nee Clark)

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2066

elise.clark@utas.edu.au

Dr Kiki Mussared

Lecturer, Family Law

+61 3 6226 2721

Kiki.Mussared@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Suzana Nashkova

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2017

Suzana.Nashkova@utas.edu.au

Mr Bruce Newey

+61 3 6226 2017

Bruce.Newey@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Nielsen

Senior Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2322

Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au

Mr Olugbenga Olatunji

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olugbenga.Olatunji@utas.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6226 2073

Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing)

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Patmore

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 1736

P.J.Patmore@utas.edu.au