Contact us

Marketing Office Contacts

Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Email: Marketing.Office@utas.edu.au

Divisional contacts

Nadia Ayliffe
Email: Nadia.Ayliffe@utas.edu.au
Email: Research.Marketing@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 7546
Mobile: 0406 775 334
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Cherie Cooper
Email: Cherie.Cooper@utas.edu.au

For general social media and content enquiries please contact: Social.Media@utas.edu.au

Faculty/Institute contacts

Digital Content & Faculty Marketing Officer:

Kane Parsell
Email: Kane.Parsell@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 6226 6642
Address: Private Bag 95, Hobart TAS 7001

Content and Marketing Officer:

Tamani Nair
Email: Tamani.Nair@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 6226 1911
Address: Private Bag 95, Hobart TAS 7001

Faculty Marketing Officer:

Katherine Halliday
Email: Katherine.Halliday@utas.edu.au
Email: Business.Marketing@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 84, Hobart
Phone: +61 3 6226 7235

Faculty Marketing Officer:

Alisa Ward
Email: Alisa.Ward@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 6324 3645
Address: Locked Bag 1307, Launceston TAS 7250

Faculty Marketing Officer:

Laura Purcell
Email: Laura.Purcell@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 4266
Address: Private Bag 99, Hobart TAS 7001

Faculty Marketing Officer:

James Fagg
Email: James.Fagg@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 1809
Address: Private Bag 50, Hobart TAS 7001

Marketing Officer:

Carley Williams
Email: Carley.Williams@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 9702
Address: Locked Bag 1399, Launceston TAS 7250

Graphic Design Officer:

Erin Crawford
Email: Erin.Crawford@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 9741
Address: Locked Bag 1399, Launceston TAS 7250

Marketing Officer:

Jamie Morrow
Phone: +61 3 6226 4671
Address: Private Bag 129, Hobart TAS 7001