Conservatorium of Music

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Maria Grenfell

Dr Maria Grenfell

Co-ordinator, Composition; Co-ordinator, Classical Music

+61 3 6226 7323

Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au

Nicholas Haywood

Dr Nicholas Haywood

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Music; Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Music

+61 3 6226 7381

Nick.Haywood@utas.edu.au

Amanda Hodder

Ms Amanda Hodder

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

+61 3 6226 7313

amanda.hodder@utas.edu.au

Glen Hodges

Dr Glen Hodges

Deputy Head of Music; Co-ordinator, Contemporary Guitar; Co-ordinator, Songwriter

+61 3 6226 7327

Glen.Hodges@utas.edu.au

Assoc. Prof. Andrew Legg

Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

+61 3 6226 7314

Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Yoram Levy

Co-ordinator, Brass; Lecturer in Trumpet

+61 3 6226 7335

yoram.levy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Stewart Long

Co-ordinator, Audio Design; Associate Lecturer in Audio Design

+61 3 6226 7356

Stewart.Long@utas.edu.au

Maria Lurighi

Ms Maria Lurighi

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Voice

+61 3 6226 7310

maria.lurighi@utas.edu.au

Prof. Jun Yi Ma

Professor Jun Yi Ma

Professor of Violin

+61 3 6226 7301

jun.ma@utas.edu.au

Jennifer Martin-Smith

Ms Jennifer Marten-Smith

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

6226 7313

jennifer.martensmith@utas.edu.au