Conservatorium of Music

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Nick Haywood

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Music; Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Music

+61 3 6226 7381

Nick.Haywood@utas.edu.au

Amanda Hodder

Ms Amanda Hodder

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

+61 3 6226 7313

amanda.hodder@utas.edu.au

Glen Hodges

Dr Glen Hodges

Deputy Director of Music; Co-ordinator, Contemporary Guitar; Co-ordinator, Songwriter

+61 3 6226 7327

Glen.Hodges@utas.edu.au

Assoc. Prof. Andrew Legg

Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

+61 3 6226 7314

Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Yoram Levy

Co-ordinator, Brass; Lecturer in Trumpet

+61 3 6226 7335

yoram.levy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Stewart Long

Co-ordinator, Audio Design; Associate Lecturer in Audio Design

+61 3 6226 7356

Stewart.Long@utas.edu.au

Maria Lurighi

Ms Maria Lurighi

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Voice

+61 3 6226 7310

maria.lurighi@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Randal Muir

Mr Randal Muir

Lecturer in Contemporary Keyboard

6226 7314

randal.muir@utas.edu.au

Sue-Ellen Paulsen

Ms Sue-Ellen Paulsen

Lecturer in Cello

+61 3 6226 7312

Sue-Ellen.Paulsen@utas.edu.au