Conservatorium of Music

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Kit Wise

Professor Kit Wise

Head of the Tasmanian College of the Arts
Professor of Fine Art

+61 3 6226 4304

kit.wise@utas.edu.au

Assoc. Prof. Andrew Legg

Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

+61 3 6226 7314

Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Frank Bansel

Co-ordinator, UTAS College Music Programs; Senior Lecturer in Music Education

+61 3 6226 7336

Frank.Bansel@utas.edu.au

Anon

Adjunct Professor David Bollard

Adjunct Professor of Piano

+61 3 6226 7314

dhbollard@ozonline.com.au

Dave Carter

Dr David Carter

Co-ordinator, Music Technology; Lecturer in Music Technology

6226 7359

dave.carter@utas.edu.au

Frank Celata

Mr Frank Celata

Associate Principal Clarinet, Sydney Symphony Orchestra

+61 3 6226 7314

aisoi.music@utas.edu.au

Susan Collins

Dr Susan Collins

Coordinator of Strings and Orchestral Music

6226 7322

Sue.Collins@utas.edu.au

Shan Deng

Ms Shan Deng

Co-ordinator, Classical Piano; Lecturer in Classical Piano

+61 3 6226 7305

Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au

Alistair Dobson

Mr Alistair Dobson

Co-ordinator, Learning and Teaching; Lecturer in Saxophone

+61 3 6226 7340

alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au

Ms Jane Edwards

Ms Jane Edwards

Co-ordinator, Classical Voice

6226 7320

jane.edwards@utas.edu.au