Conservatorium of Music

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Matt Boden

Mr Matt Boden

Tutor and PhD Candidate

6226 7310

Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Allan Brown

Tutor in Contemporary Guitar

+61 3 6226 7331

adb4@bigpond.com

Heath Brown

Mr Heath Brown

Music Technology Tutor

(03) 6226 7314

heath@heathbrown.com.au

Anon

Mr Kevin Cooney

Bass Guitar Tutor

(03) 6226 7314

k.cooney@bigpond.com

Russell Gilmour

Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition

+61 3 6226 7323

rosemour@dodo.com.au

Matthew Goddard

Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani

+61 3 6226 7314

Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au

Roger Jackson

Mr Roger Jackson

French Horn Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au

Tim Jones

Mr Timothy Jones

Tutor in Tuba

+61 3 6226 7314

mltjones@southcom.com.au

Don Kay

Mr Don Kay

Composition Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

frankay@intas.net.au

Anon

Mr Christopher Kimber

Violin Tutor

(03) 6226 7134

cj.kimber@hotmail.com

Jabra Latham

Mr Jabra Latham

Tutor in Saxophone

+61 3 6226 7314

jabralatham@gmail.com

Douglas Mackie

Mr Douglas Mackie

Flute Tutor

(03) 6226 7314

mackie_douglas@hotmail.com

David Malone

Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate

(03) 6226 7314

David.Malone@utas.edu.au

Steve Marskell

Mr Steve Marskell

Tutor in Contemporary Drums

+61 3 6226 7314

stephen.marskell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Michelle Nicolle

Contemporary Voice Tutor

(03) 6226 7314

shell@michellenicolle.com

David Nuttall

Mr David Nuttall

Tutor in Oboe

+61 3 6226 7314

conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au

Mr Simon Patterson

Contemporary Guitar Tutor / Contemporary Ensembles Tutor

0419 000 823

simon.patterson@utas.edu.au

Jonathon Ramsay

Mr Jonathon Ramsay

Euphonium Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

ramsay.jono@gmail.com

Michael Spiby

Mr Michael Spiby

Singer Songwriter Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

michael.spiby@utas.edu.au

Josephine St Leon

Ms Josephine St Leon

Tutor in Viola

+61 3 6226 7312

Josephine.StLeon@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >