Conservatorium of Music

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Matt Boden

Mr Matt Boden

Tutor and PhD Candidate

6226 7310

Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Allan Brown

Tutor in Contemporary Guitar

+61 3 6226 7331

adb4@bigpond.com

Russell Gilmour

Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition

+61 3 6226 7323

rosemour@dodo.com.au

Anon

Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani

+61 3 6226 7314

Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Lloyd Hudson

Flute Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

lloyd.hudson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Timothy Jones

Tutor in Tuba

+61 3 6226 7314

mltjones@southcom.com.au

Anon

Mr Don Kay

Composition Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

frankay@intas.net.au

Jabra Latham

Mr Jabra Latham

Tutor in Saxophone

+61 3 6226 7314

jabralatham@gmail.com

David Malone

Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate

(03) 6226 7314

David.Malone@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steve Marskell

Tutor in Contemporary Drums

+61 3 6226 7314

smarskel@bigpond.net.au

David Nuttall

Mr David Nuttall

Tutor in Oboe

+61 3 6226 7314

conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Fiona Perrin

Tutor in Flute

+61 3 6226 7314

F.Perrin@utas.edu.au

Josephine St Leon

Ms Josephine St Leon

Tutor in Viola

+61 3 6226 7312

Josephine.StLeon@utas.edu.au

Dean Stevenson

Mr Dean Stevenson

Tutor

+61 3 6226 7314

dean.stevenson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Stuart Thomson

Tutor in Double Bass

+61 3 6226 7314

ausbrit27@yahoo.com.au

Anon

Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion

+61 3 6226 7314

gary.wain@utas.edu.au

  •   1