Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS)

People

PASS Staff

Jane Skalicky

Jane Skalicky, PhD
Head, Student Learning
Rm 110, Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Jane.Skalicky@utas.edu.au
Phone: 6226 7696

Julia Orpin

Julia Orpin, BCA, BTeach
PASS Co-ordinator
Rm 109, Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Julia.Orpin@utas.edu.au
Phone: 6226 1905

Melinda Tarvydas

Melinda Tarvydas
PASS Administration Officer
Rm 109, Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Melinda.Tarvydas@utas.edu.au
Phone: 6226 2906

Jason Coates

Jason Coates, BPsych(Hons)
PASS Data and Reports Officer
Rm 109, Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Jason.Coates@utas.edu.au
Phone: 6226 1787

Bridget 2014

Bridget Hickey
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Bridget.Hickey@utas.edu.au

Emily 2014

Emily Lowe
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Emily.Lowe@utas.edu.au

Hazel 2014

Hazel Buchhorn
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Hazel.Buchhorn@utas.edu.au

Bridget 2014

Bridget Russell
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Bridget.Russell@utas.edu.au

Matt 2014

Matthew Sakaris
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Matthew.Sakaris@utas.edu.au

Sam 2014

Sam Cure
PASS Mentor
Level 1
Morris Miller Library, Sandy Bay
Samuel.Cure@utas.edu.au