Division of the Provost

Contacts

Postal address:
University of Tasmania
Office of the Provost
Private Bag 51, Hobart TAS 7001                                                                                                      Locked Bag 1351 Launceston TAS 7250

Phone: +61 3 6324 3547 Fax: +61 3 6324 3721

Office of the Provost

Professor Mike Calford
Provost

Administration Building
Newnham Campus

Email: Mike.Calford@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6324 3531

Professor Maggie Walter
Pro Vice-Chancellor Aboriginal
Research & Leadership
Private Bag 22
School of Social Sciences
Hobart TAS 7000

Email: Margaret.Walter@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6226 2874

Fiona Wilson
General Manager
Administration Building
Sandy Bay Campus
Email: F.C.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6226 2940

Lisa Bourke
Senior Executive Officer

Administration Building
Sandy Bay campus

Email: L.J.Bourke@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6226 2209

Jan Horton
Executive Officer

Administration Building
Sandy Bay campus

Email: Jan.Horton@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6226 6393

Pamela Davis
Executive Assistant

Administration Building
Newnham campus

Email: Pamela.Davis@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6324 3547

Sally Laing
Administration Assistant
(Work days: Mon-Thu)

Administration Building
Sandy Bay Campus 

Email: Sally.Laing@utas.edu.au
Phone: 03 6226 7407