Research Division

Arthritis Australia - Fellowships and Awards


Start Date

23rd Jul 2017 9:00am

End Date

23rd Jul 2017 5:00pm

  • Ken Muirden Overseas Training Fellowship
  • Leanne Stafford Award
  • Bruce Miller – Australian Rheumatology Association Post-Doctoral Fellowship

Applications due to Research Hub: 10 July 2017

Please submit your application directly to your respective Research Hub along with a completed Research Funding Clearance Form and UTAS costing tool where necessary. Applicants are encouraged to contact your Research Hub early in your application process so the Research Hub can provide you with additional information on requirements and pre-award services.

For further information, please see the Arthritis Australia website.