Central Science Laboratory

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
evan peacock

Dr Evan Peacock

Director CSL

+61 3 6226 2055

E.Peacock@utas.edu.au

Thoman Rodemann

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Deputy Director CSL
Research Fellow - Vibrational Spectroscopy & Elemental Analysis

+61 3 6226 7192

Thomas.Rodemann@utas.edu.au

ashley townsend

Dr Ashley Townsend

Deputy Director CSL
Senior Research Fellow - ICP Facility
Honorary Associate (Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

miyun

Ms Miyun Shoemark

Administrative Support

+61 3 6226 2155

Miyun.Shoemark@utas.edu.au

christine cook

Ms Christine Cook

Laboratory Assistant - Stable Isotope Ratio Analysis

+61 3 6226 7198

C.Cook@utas.edu.au

noel davis

Assoc/Prof Noel Davies

Principal Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 2157

Noel.Davies@utas.edu.au

john davis

Mr John Davis

Senior Technical Officer - Central Electronics Workshops

+61 3 6226 2149

John.Davis@utas.edu.au

Christian Dietz

Dr Christian Dietz

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager IRMS

+61 3 6226 7820

Christian.Dietz@utas.edu.au

sandrin feig

Dr Sandrin Feig

Laboratory Analyst - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 1030

stfeig@utas.edu.au

karsten goemann

Dr Karsten Goemann

Research Fellow - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 2146

Karsten.Goemann@utas.edu.au

James horne

Dr James Horne

Research Fellow - Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

+61 3 6226 7821

James.Horne@utas.edu.au

kevin jacobson

Mr Kevin Jacobson

Technical Services Manager

+61 3 6226 2150

Kevin.Jacobson@utas.edu.au

sharee mccammon

Ms Sharee McCammon

Laboratory Analyst - Molecular Genetics Laboratory

+61 3 6226 8553

Sharee.McCammon@utas.edu.au

Dave Nichols

Dr David Nichols

Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectroscopy

1813

D.Nichols@utas.edu.au

John Parry

Mr John Parry

Computer Systems Manager

1811

J.S.Parry@utas.edu.au

adam smolenski

Mr Adam Smolenski

Research Fellow - Molecular Genetics Laboratory

+61 3 6226 1833

Adam.Smolenski@utas.edu.au

paul waller

Mr Paul Waller

Senior Technical Officer - Central Electronics Workshop

+61 3 6226 7864

Paul.Waller@utas.edu.au

richard wilson

Dr Richard Wilson

Senior Research Fellow - Proteomics Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 1718

Richard.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Mr Chris Young

Senior Technical Officer - Central Engineering Workshop

6226 2151

Chris.Young@utas.edu.au