Central Science Laboratory

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
evan peacock

Dr Evan Peacock

Director CSL

+61 3 6226 2055

E.Peacock@utas.edu.au

miyun

Ms Miyun Shoemark

Administrative Support

+61 3 6226 2155

Miyun.Shoemark@utas.edu.au

john davis

Mr John Davis

Senior Technical Officer - Central Electronics Workshops

+61 3 6226 2149

John.Davis@utas.edu.au

kevin jacobson

Mr Kevin Jacobson

Technical Services Manager

+61 3 6226 2150

Kevin.Jacobson@utas.edu.au

John Parry

Mr John Parry

Computer Systems Manager

1811

J.S.Parry@utas.edu.au

paul waller

Mr Paul Waller

Senior Technical Officer - Central Electronics Workshop

+61 3 6226 7864

Paul.Waller@utas.edu.au

Mr Chris Young

Senior Technical Officer - Central Engineering Workshop

6226 2151

Chris.Young@utas.edu.au


  • 1