People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Broinowski

Mr Christopher Broinowski

Senior Technical Officer, Mechanical Engineering

6226 2151

Chris.Broinowski@utas.edu.au

christine cook

Ms Christine Cook

Laboratory Assistant - Isotope Ratio Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 7198

C.Cook@utas.edu.au

john davis

Mr John Davis

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2149

John.Davis@utas.edu.au

Christian Dietz

Dr Christian Dietz

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager Isotope Ratio Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 7820

Christian.Dietz@utas.edu.au

kevin jacobson

Mr Kevin Jacobson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2150

Kevin.Jacobson@utas.edu.au

John Parry

Mr John Parry

Computer Systems Manager

1811

J.S.Parry@utas.edu.au

evan peacock

Dr Evan Peacock

Director CSL

+61 3 6226 2055

E.Peacock@utas.edu.au

paul waller

Mr Paul Waller

Senior Technical Officer - Central Electronics Workshop

+61 3 6226 7864

Paul.Waller@utas.edu.au