Central Science Laboratory

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Thoman Rodemann

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Deputy Director CSL
Research Fellow - Vibrational Spectroscopy & Elemental Analysis

+61 3 6226 7192

Thomas.Rodemann@utas.edu.au

ashley townsend

Dr Ashley Townsend

Deputy Director CSL
Senior Research Fellow - ICP Facility
Honorary Associate (Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

noel davis

Assoc/Prof Noel Davies

Principal Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 2157

Noel.Davies@utas.edu.au

karsten goemann

Dr Karsten Goemann

Research Fellow - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 2146

Karsten.Goemann@utas.edu.au

James horne

Dr James Horne

Research Fellow - Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

+61 3 6226 7821

James.Horne@utas.edu.au

Dave Nichols

Dr David Nichols

Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectroscopy

1813

D.Nichols@utas.edu.au

adam smolenski

Mr Adam Smolenski

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager Molecular Genetics

+61 3 6226 1833

Adam.Smolenski@utas.edu.au

richard wilson

Dr Richard Wilson

Senior Research Fellow - Proteomics Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 1718

Richard.Wilson@utas.edu.au


  • 1