People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
karsten goemann

Dr Karsten Goemann

Senior Research Fellow - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 2146

Karsten.Goemann@utas.edu.au

James horne

Dr James Horne

Research Fellow - Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

+61 3 6226 7821

James.Horne@utas.edu.au

Dave Nichols

Dr David Nichols

Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectroscopy

+61 3 6226 1813

D.Nichols@utas.edu.au

Thoman Rodemann

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Deputy Director CSL
Research Fellow - Vibrational Spectroscopy & Elemental Analysis

+61 3 6226 7192

Thomas.Rodemann@utas.edu.au

adam smolenski

Mr Adam Smolenski

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager Molecular Genetics Facility

+61 3 6226 1833

Adam.Smolenski@utas.edu.au

ashley townsend

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

Deputy Director CSL
Principal Research Fellow - ICP Facility
Honorary Associate (Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

Dr Richard Wilson

Senior Research Fellow - Proteomics Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 1718

Richard.Wilson@utas.edu.au