Riawunna Centre

People

Can't find who you're looking for?? Search the UTAS directory.

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Jaime Cave

Ms Jaime Cave

Senior Executive Officer, Riawunna Centre (state-wide)

+61 3 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Anon

Uncle Murray Everett

Elder in Residence (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3222

Murray.Everett@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr David Gough

Aboriginal Cultural Adviser

+61 3 6430 4506

David.Gough@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tanya Harper

Murina Co-ordinator

+61 3 6324 3386

Tanya.Harper@utas.edu.au

decorative

Aunty Brenda Hodge

Elder in Residence (Hobart)

+61 3 6226 1892

Brenda.Hodge@utas.edu.au

Becky Hollis

Ms Becky Hollis

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3432

Becky.Hollis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Marcia Humble

Administrative Officer, Launceston

+61 3 6324 3491

Marcia.Humble@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Amanda Littlechild

Murina Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 3683

Amanda.Littlechild@utas.edu.au

Ms Erin Lucas

Administration Assistant (Hobart)

+61 3 6226 1892

Erin.Lucas@utas.edu.au

Anon

Uncle Doug Mansell

Elder in Residence (Hobart)

+61 3 6226 1892

Douglas.Mansell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Geoff McLean

Murina Tutor

+61 3 6324 3378

Geoffrey.McLean@utas.edu.au

Anon

Aunty Phyllis Pitchford

Senior Elder in Residence

+61 3 6324 3222

Phyllis.Pitchford@utas.edu.au

decorative

Aunty Ollie Ralph

Elder in Residence (Burnie)

+61 3 6430 4506

Ollie.Ralph@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Mikayla Schleich

Administrative Officer (Burnie)

+61 3 6430 4505

Mikayla.Schleich@utas.edu.au

jacinta vanderfeen

Ms Jacinta Vanderfeen

Senior Aboriginal Higher Education Officer (state-wide)

+61 3 6430 4505

Jacinta.Vanderfeen@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Tanya Wells

Administration Officer (Hobart)

+61 3 6226 2772

Tanya.Wells@utas.edu.au