Skip to content

Our Team

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Caroline Spotswood

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

Jaime Cave

Ms Jaime Cave

Coordinator Aboriginal Student Success

+61 3 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Haines

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7882

Jodi.Haines@utas.edu.au

Ricky Maynard

Mr Ricky Maynard

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3399

R.J.Maynard@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
decorative

Ms Warena Burgess

Administration Trainee (Launceston)

+61 3 6226 2772

Riawunna.Admin@utas.edu.au

Jaime Cave

Ms Jaime Cave

Coordinator Aboriginal Student Success

+61 3 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Ms Courtney Fencher

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6324 3477

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

Jess Fulton

Ms Jessica Fulton

Administration Officer (Sandy Bay)

+61 3 6226 2772

Riawunna.Admin@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Haines

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7882

Jodi.Haines@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Melanie Marchant

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6324 2984

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

Ricky Maynard

Mr Ricky Maynard

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3399

R.J.Maynard@utas.edu.au

Caleb Nichols-Mansell

Mr Caleb Nichols-Mansell

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6430 1678

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

Caroline Spotswood

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Dave Warrener

Counsellor and Student Wellbeing

+61 3 6324 3692

david.warrener@utas.edu.au