Riawunna Centre

People

Can't find who you're looking for?? Search the UTAS directory.

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Jaime Cave

Senior Executive Officer, Riawunna Centre statewide

03 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer

03 6324 3378

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Uncle Rodney Dillon

Elder in Residence

03 6226 1892

Rodney.Dillon@utas.edu.au

Uncle Murray Everett

Elder in Residence

03 6324 3222

Murray.Everett@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tanya Harper

Murina Course Co-ordinator/Lecturer

03 6324 3386

Tanya.Harper@utas.edu.au

Uncle Bob Harris

Elder in Residence

6430 4506

Robert.Harris@utas.edu.au

Aunty Brenda Hodge

Elder in Residence

03 6226 1892

Brenda.Hodge@utas.edu.au

Becky Hollis

Ms Becky Hollis

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer, Launceston

03 6324 3432

Becky.Hollis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Marcia Humble

Administrative Officer, Launceston

03 6324 3683

Marcia.Humble@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Amanda Littlechild

Administrative Officer

03 6324 3683

Amanda.Littlechild@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Geoff McLean

Associate Lecturer

03 6324 3378

Geoffrey.McLean@utas.edu.au

Anon

Aunty Phyllis Pitchford

Senior Elder in Residence

03 6324 3222

Phyllis.Pitchford@utas.edu.au

Aunty Ollie Ralph

Elder in Residence

6430 4506

Ollie.Ralph@utas.edu.au

Todd Sculthorpe

Mr Todd Sculthorpe

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer, Hobart

03 6226 7882

Todd.Sculthorpe@utas.edu.au

jacinta vanderfeen

Ms Jacinta Vanderfeen

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer, Cradle Coast

03 6430 4505

Jacinta.Vanderfeen@utas.edu.au