Our Team

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Jaime Cave

Coordinator Aboriginal Student Success

+61 3 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Anon

Uncle Murray Everett

Elder in Residence (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3222

Murray.Everett@utas.edu.au

Jess Fulton

Ms Jessica Fulton

Administration Officer (Sandy Bay)

+61 3 6226 2772

Riawunna.Admin@utas.edu.au

Mr David Gough

Aboriginal Cultural Adviser

+61 3 6430 4506

David.Gough@utas.edu.au

decorative

Aunty Brenda Hodge

Elder in Residence (Hobart)

+61 3 6226 1892

Brenda.Hodge@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Melanie Marchant

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6324 2984

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

Caleb Nichols-Mansell

Mr Caleb Nichols-Mansell

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6430 1678

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

decorative

Aunty Ollie Ralph

Elder in Residence (Burnie)

+61 3 6430 4506

Ollie.Ralph@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au