Riawunna Centre

People

Can't find who you're looking for?? Search the UTAS directory.

No results found. Try searching again:

Search People by Name        

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Jaime Cave

Senior Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 8593

Jaime.Cave@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Terry Cox

Murina Tutor

+61 3 6324 3378

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Anon

Jamie Dobbs

Murina Support Staff

jdobbs@utas.edu.au

Anon

Becky Hollis

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer

+61 3 6324 3432

Becky.Hollis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Geoff McLean

Murina Tutor

03) 6324 3484

Geoffrey.McLean@utas.edu.au

Anon

Jacinta Vanderfeen

Aboriginal Higher Education Officer
Indigenous Cadet
Murina Support Staff

+61 3 6430 4505

Jacinta.Vanderfeen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Brigitte Wolfe

Murina Tutor

+61 3 6324 3683

Brigitte.Wolfe@utas.edu.au