Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Co-Director

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

Dr Deb Wilson

Assoc Prof Deborah Wilson

Rural Clinical School Co-Director

+61 3 6430 1625

Debbie.Wilson@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Penny Allen

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 5922

Penny.Allen@utas.edu.au

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 5919

Julie.Beechey@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Bennett

Ms Kylie Bennett

Administration Officer - Academic

+61 3 6430 1693

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.Bryer@utas.edu.au

Photo of Colleen Cheek

Ms Colleen Cheek

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 1622

Colleen.Cheek@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

J.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Kristen Fitzgerald

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6917

Kristen.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

Russell.Furzer@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4554

Lynn.Greives@utas.edu.au

Mrs Renee Harvey

Mrs Renee Harvey

Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 1695

Renee.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Ms Linda Jaffray

Ms Linda Jaffray

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6430 5906

Linda.Jaffray@utas.edu.au

Ms Elvie Jean

School and Community Manager

+61 3 6430 4565

Elvie.Jean@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Maggie Lea

Mrs Maggie Lea

Administration Officer - Mersey and Primary Care

+61 3 6430 1603

Maggie.Lea@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Lee

Administration Assistant, Reception

+61 3 6430 4550

Louise.Lee@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

Tom.McDonagh@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kayla Millhouse

Administration Officer - Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 1694

Kayla.Millhouse@utas.edu.au

Dr Albert Nwaba

Dr Albert Nwaba

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Albert.Nwaba@utas.edu.au

Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Margo.Peart@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosemary Ramsey

Clinical Senior Lecturer - Palliative Care

+61 3 6430 4550

Rosemary.Ramsay@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >