Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Penny Allen

Dr Penny Allen

Research Fellow

+ 61 3 63245020

penny.allen@utas.edu.au

Peter Arvier

Assoc Prof Peter Arvier

Associate Professor Rural and Remote Health

+61 3 6430 5918

parvier@utas.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Beamish

Ms Jennifer Beamish

Personal Assistant to the Director and Administration Officer Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 4564

Jennifer.Beamish@utas.edu.au

Ms Julie Beechey

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 4550

julie.beechey@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Bennett

Ms Kylie Bennett

Administration Officer - Academic

+61 3 6430 5993

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Dr Roger Bodley

Dr Roger Bodley

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6433 7300

roger.bodley@btinternet.com

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.bryer@utas.edu.au

Dr Sukesh Chandran

Senior Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5920

sukesh.chandran@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Mrs Colleen Cheek

Mrs Colleen Cheek

eHealth Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 5922

Colleen.Cheek@utas.edu.au

Ms Kayla Clousen

Administration Officer - Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 5994

kayla.clousen@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

russellfurzer@bigpond.com

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills & Simulation Centre

+61 3 6430 4563

lgreives@utas.edu.au

Mrs Renee Harvey

Mrs Renee Harvey

Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 5995

Renee.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Ms Linda Jaffray

Ms Linda Jaffray

Research Assistant

+61 3 6430 5906

Linda.Jaffray@utas.edu.au

Danielle Kidd

School Administration Manager

+61 3 6430 4565

danielle.kidd@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Maggie Lea

Mrs Maggie Lea

GP Placement Co-ordinator - Academic Administration Team

+61 3 6430 5903

Maggie.Lea@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Lee

Ms Louise Lee

Administration Assistant, Reception

+61 3 6430 4550

Louise.Lee@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

tom.mcdonagh@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr Bryn Parry

Dr Bryn Parry

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5925

B.Parry@utas.edu.au

Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

margo.peart@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Ms Christine Reynolds

Ms Christine Reynolds

Finance Officer - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4557

christine.reynolds@utas.edu.au

Dr James Roberts-Thomson

Mr James Roberts Thomson

Senior Lecturer - Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6426 5111

james.roberts-thomson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Administration Officer - Operations and Projects

+61 3 6430 4560

Richard.Rozendaal@utas.edu.au

Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Co-Director; Associate Head of Community Medicine

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

Cathy Smith

Miss Cathy Smith

Nurse Research Fellow

+61 3 64304567

Cathy.Smith@utas.edu.au

Ms Miranda Stephens

Lecturer - Clinical Psychology

+61 3 6430 4550

miranda.stephens@utas.edu.au

Luanne Steven

Ms Luanne Steven

Clinical Medical Educator (CME)

+61 3 6430 5915

Luanne.Steven@utas.edu.au

Anne-Maree Temple

Mrs Anne-Maree Temple

Administration Officer - Mersey and Community Engagement

(03) 64301610

annemaree.temple@utas.edu.au

Dr Thiru Thirukkumaran

Dr Thiru Thirukkumaran

Senior Lecturer in Palliative Medicine and CMO / Palliative Care Services- Northwest

+61 3 6430 1642

thiru.thirukkumaran@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Towle

Dr Nick Towle

Clinical Medical Education Advisor

+61 3 6430 5931

nick.towle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Clinton Weber

Senior Client Services Officer - Information Technology Services - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4559

Clinton.Weber@utas.edu.au

Ms Melissa White

Ms Melissa White

Clinical Skills and Simulation Centre AO/Technical Support Officer; RCS Health and Safety Representative

6430 4551

Melissa.White@utas.edu.au

Dr Deb Wilson

Assoc Prof Deborah Wilson

Rural Clinical School Co-Director; Associate Head Medical Education - Hospital / Acute Care

+61 3 6430 5925

Debbie.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Ms Rose Moore

Mrs Rose Winter

Medical Education Advisor (RCS & PMCT)

+61 3 6430 4556

Rosemarie.Moore@utas.edu.au