Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Co-Director, Rural Clinical School

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2 3
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Penny Allen

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2999

Penny.Allen@utas.edu.au

Dr Tim Andrewartha

Dr Tim Andrewartha

GP Academic Registrar

+61 3 6430 4550

Timothy.Andrewartha@utas.edu.au

Dr Jess Andrewartha

Dr Jess Andrewartha

Extended Skills Registrar

+61 3 6430 4550

Jessie.Andrewartha@utas.edu.au

Emma Beddows

Dr Emma Beddows

Clinical Lecturer

+ 61 3 6430 4550

Emma.Beddows@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Bennett

Ms Kylie Bennett

Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 1693

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Ms Elaine Bentley

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3384

Elaine.Bentley@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.Bryer@utas.edu.au

Photo of Colleen Cheek

Ms Colleen Cheek

Senior Research Fellow eHealth

+61 3 6430 1645

Colleen.Cheek@utas.edu.au

Dr Rohan Church

Dr Rohan Church

Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Rohan.Church@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer - General Practice

+61 3 6430 4550

cooperjd@utas.edu.au

Jen Evans

Dr Jen Evans

Research Fellow

+61 6430 1662

jen.evans@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

Russell.Furzer@utas.edu.au

Ruth Gray

Ms Ruth Gray

Adminstration Officer

+61 6430 1647

Ruth.Gray@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4554

Lynn.Greives@utas.edu.au

Stacey Groves

Ms Stacey Groves

Administration Officer - Academic

+61 3 6430 1647

Stacey.Groves@utas.edu.au

Mrs Renee Harvey

Mrs Renee Harvey

Statewide Academic Administration Coordinator

+61 3 6430 4550

Renee.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Ms Linda Jaffray

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6430 5906

Linda.Jaffray@utas.edu.au

Ms Elvie Jean

Business Manager - RHMT Program

+61 3 6430 4565

Elvie.Jean@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Lee

Administration Assistant, Reception

+61 3 6430 4550

Louise.Lee@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2 3
  • >