Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 5919

Julie.Beechey@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.Bryer@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

J.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Kristen Fitzgerald

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6917

Kristen.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

Russell.Furzer@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4554

Lynn.Greives@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

Tom.McDonagh@utas.edu.au

Dr Albert Nwaba

Dr Albert Nwaba

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Albert.Nwaba@utas.edu.au

Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Margo.Peart@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosemary Ramsay

Clinical Senior Lecturer - Palliative Care

+61 3 6430 4550

Rosemary.Ramsay@utas.edu.au

Dr James Roberts-Thomson

Mr James Roberts Thomson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6426 5111

james.roberts-thomson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Co-Director

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

Ms Miranda Stephens

Lecturer - Clinical Psychology

+61 3 6430 4553

Miranda.Stephens@utas.edu.au

Mrs Luanne Steven

Ms Luanne Steven

Clinical Medical Educator (CME)

+61 3 6430 1617

Luanne.Steven@utas.edu.au

Dr Meredith Stewart

Clinical Lecturer

+ 61 3 6430 4550

Meredith.Stewart@utas.edu.au

Dr Alison Tasker

Senior Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Alison.Tasker@utas.edu.au

Dr Thiru Thirukkumaran

Senior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Palliative Medicine and Rural Medical Practitioner

+61 3 6430 4561

thiru.thirukkumaran@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Towle

Clinical Medical Education Advisor

+61 3 6430 1631

Nick.Towle@utas.edu.au

Mrs Nicky Weber

Medical Education Advisor (RCS & PMCT)

+ 61 3 6430 4556

Nicky.Weber@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >