Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Assoc. Prof. Peter Arvier

Assoc Prof Peter Arvier

Associate Professor Rural and Remote Health

+61 3 6430 5918

parvier@utas.edu.au

Ms Julie Beechey

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 4550

julie.beechey@utas.edu.au

Dr Roger Bodley

Dr Roger Bodley

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6433 7300

roger.bodley@btinternet.com

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.bryer@utas.edu.au

Dr Sukesh Chandran

Senior Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5920

sukesh.chandran@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Prof. Isabelle Ellis

Professor Isabelle Ellis

Professor of Nursing: Rural and Regional Practice Development

+61 3 6430 4585

isabelle.ellis@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

russellfurzer@bigpond.com

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills & Simulation Centre

+61 3 6430 4563

lgreives@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

tom.mcdonagh@dhhs.tas.gov.au