Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Peter Arvier

Assoc Prof Peter Arvier

Associate Professor Rural and Remote Health

+61 3 6430 5918

PArvier@utas.edu.au

Ms Julie Beechey

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 4550

Julie.Beechey@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.Bryer@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

J.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

Russell.Furzer@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Lynn.Greives@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

Tom.McDonagh@utas.edu.au

Dr Albert Nwaba

Dr Albert Nwaba

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Albert.Nwaba@utas.edu.au

Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Margo.Peart@utas.edu.au