Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Peter Arvier

Assoc Prof Peter Arvier

Associate Professor Rural and Remote Health

+61 3 6430 5918

parvier@utas.edu.au

Ms Julie Beechey

Ms Julie Beechey

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6430 4550

julie.beechey@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.bryer@utas.edu.au

Dr Russell Furzer

Mr Russell Furzer

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 64316068

russellfurzer@bigpond.com

Ms Lynn Greives

Mrs Lynn Greives

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

lgreives@utas.edu.au

Dr Satish Kumar

Dr Satish Kumar

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 5919

Satish.Kumar@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom McDonagh

Dr Thomas McDonagh

Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine

+61 3 6430 3550

tom.mcdonagh@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

margo.peart@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr James Roberts-Thomson

Mr James Roberts Thomson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6426 5111

james.roberts-thomson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Co-Director; Associate Head of Community Medicine

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au