Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Jennifer Beamish

Ms Jennifer Beamish

Personal Assistant to the Director and Administration Officer Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 4564

Jennifer.Beamish@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Bennett

Ms Kylie Bennett

Administration Officer

+61 3 6430 5993

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Ms Kayla Clousen

Administration Officer - Academic

+61 3 6430 5994

kayla.clousen@utas.edu.au

Ms Therese Evans

Ms Therese Evans

Manager - Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 4555

Therese.Evans@utas.edu.au

Mrs Renee Harvey

Mrs Renee Harvey

Acting Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 5995

Renee.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Danielle Kidd

School Administration Manager

+61 3 6430 4565

danielle.kidd@utas.edu.au

Maggie Lea

Mrs Maggie Lea

GP Placement Co-ordinator - Academic Administration Team

+61 3 6430 5903

Maggie.Lea@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Lee

Ms Louise Lee

Administration Assistant, Reception

+61 3 6430 4550

Louise.Lee@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Reynolds

Ms Christine Reynolds

Finance Officer - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4557

christine.reynolds@utas.edu.au

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Administration Assistant (PMCT & RCS)

+61 3 6430 4560

Richard.Rozendaal@utas.edu.au