Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mrs Kylie Bennett

Ms Kylie Bennett

Administration Officer - Academic

+61 3 6430 1693

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Mrs Renee Harvey

Mrs Renee Harvey

Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 1695

Renee.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Maggie Lea

Mrs Maggie Lea

Administration Officer - Mersey and Primary Care

+61 3 6430 1603

Maggie.Lea@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Lee

Administration Assistant, Reception

+61 3 6430 4550

Louise.Lee@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kayla Millhouse

Administration Officer - Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 1694

Kayla.Millhouse@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Reynolds

Ms Christine Reynolds

Finance Officer - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4557

Christine.Reynolds@utas.edu.au

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Administration Officer - Operations and Projects

+61 3 6430 4560

Richard.Rozendaal@utas.edu.au

Mrs Anne-Maree Temple

Administration Officer - Mersey and Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 1610

annemaree.temple@utas.edu.au

Mr Clinton Weber

Senior Client Services Officer - Information Technology Services - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4559

Clinton.Weber@utas.edu.au

Ms Melissa White

Ms Melissa White

Administration Officer - SLE

6430 4551

Melissa.White@utas.edu.au

  •   1