Rural Clinical School

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Director

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Margo Peart

Dr Margo Peart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Margo.Peart@utas.edu.au

Dr Sarah Prior

Postdoctoral Research Fellow – Rural Stroke Services

+61 3 64304573

Sarah.Wynwood@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosemary Ramsay

Clinical Senior Lecturer - Palliative Care

+61 3 6430 1666

Rosemary.Ramsay@utas.edu.au

Dr Sarvin

Dr Sarvin Randhawa

Clinical Lecturer

+ 61 3 6430 1680

Sarvin.Randhawa@utas.edu,au

Hannah Eley

Ms Hannah Reeve

Administration Officer - Simulated Learning Environment (SLE)

+61 3 6430 1660

Hannah.Eley@utas.edu.au

Nicole Reeves

Ms Nicole Reeves

Administration Officer - Research Support

+61 6430 1650

Nicole.Reeves@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Reynolds

Ms Christine Reynolds

Finance Officer - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4557

Christine.Reynolds@utas.edu.au

Dr James Roberts-Thomson

Mr James Roberts Thomson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6426 5111

james.roberts-thomson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Chantelle Rodman

Ms Shantelle Rodman

Media and Communications Officer

+61 3 6430 4966

Shantelle.Rodman@utas.edu.au

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Mr Richard Rozendaal

Administration Officer - Operations and Projects

+61 3 6430 4560

Richard.Rozendaal@utas.edu.au

Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Director

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

Rsie Smith

Ms Rosie Smith

Aboriginal Health Careers Promotion Officer

+61 3 6226 2707

Rosie.Smith@utas.edu.au

Ms Miranda Stephens

Lecturer - Clinical Psychology

+61 3 6430 4553

Miranda.Stephens@utas.edu.au

Mrs Luanne Steven

Ms Luanne Steven

Clinical Medical Educator (CME)

+61 3 6430 1608

Luanne.Steven@utas.edu.au

Dr Meredith Stewart

Clinical Lecturer

+ 61 3 6430 4550

Meredith.Stewart@utas.edu.au

Dr Alison Tasker

Senior Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Alison.Tasker@utas.edu.au

Mrs Anne-Maree Temple

Administration Officer - Mersey and Community Engagement

+61 3 6430 1610

annemaree.temple@utas.edu.au

Dr Thiru Thirukkumaran

Senior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Palliative Medicine and Rural Medical Practitioner

+61 3 6430 1698

thiru.thirukkumaran@utas.edu.au

Lucy Titmus

Ms Lucy Titmus

Administration Officer- Academic

+61 3 6430 1661

Lucy.Titmus@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Towle

Clinical Medical Education Advisor

+61 3 6430 1631

Nick.Towle@utas.edu.au