Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Tony Barnett

Director, Centre for Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Stuart Auckland

Mr Stuart Auckland

Lecturer - Program Manager

+61 3 6324 4035

Stuart.Auckland@utas.edu.au

Dr Tony Barnett

Director, Centre for Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Terry Cox

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Leonard Crocombe

Associate Professor Len Crocombe

Associate Professor of Oral Health

+61419597756

Leonard.Crocombe@utas.edu.au

Merylin Cross

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer, (Research intensive) School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharon Dennis

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4506

Sharon.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Darren Grattidge

Mr Darren Grattidge

Web Technology & Development Officer

+61 3 6324 4038

Darren.Grattidge@utas.edu.au

Ha Hoang

Dr Ha Hoang

Postdoctoral Fellow in Oral Health

+61 3 6324 4031

Thi.Hoang@utas.edu.au

Katherine Kent

Dr Katherine Kent

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 4053

Katherine.Kent@utas.edu.au

Simone Lee

Dr Simone Lee

Lecturer in Rural Health

03 6324 4025

Simone.Lee@utas.edu.au

Pauline Marsh

Dr Pauline Marsh

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6905

Pauline.Marsh@utas.edu.au

Christine Materia

Dr Christine Materia

Adjunct Researcher, Affiliate Institute for the Study of Social Change

0438 266 425

Christine.Materia@utas.edu.au

Jon Mond

Dr Jon Mond

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 4006

Jon.Mond@utas.edu.au

Karla Peek

Ms Karla Peek

Administrative Officer: Teaching, Learning and Professional Development

+61 3 6324 4012

K.Peek@utas.edu.au

Profile Placeholder

Dr Fiona Proudfoot

Research Assistant

(03) 6324 3318

fiona.proudfoot@utas.edu.au

Lyndsay Quarmby

Dr Lyndsay Quarmby

Lecturer in Rural Health (Allied Health)

+61 3 6324 4006

Lyndsay.Quarmby@utas.edu.au

Sarah Skromanis

Miss Sarah Skromanis

Research Assistant

+61 3 6324 4004

Sarah.Skromanis@utas.edu.au

Ms Laura Smith

Research Assistant

+61 3 6324 3357

LA.Smith@utas.edu.au

Profile Placeholder

Ms Terri Stevens

Administration Support Officer

(03) 6324 3318

terri.stevens@utas.edu.au