Centre for Rural Health

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Stuart Auckland

Lecturer - Program Manager

+61 3 6324 4035

Stuart.Auckland@utas.edu.au

Dr Tony Barnett

Director

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Ms Kimbra Cameron (Kim) Boyer

Senior Research Fellow, Rural Health Policy and Service Planning (p/t)

0418124110

kim.boyer@utas.edu.au

Heather Bridgman

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Leonard Crocombe

Dr Leonard Crocombe

Senior Research Fellow

0419 597 756

leonard.crocombe@adelaide.edu.au

Merylin Cross

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharon Dennis

Associate Lecturer - Associate Lecturer - Indigenous Health and Higher Education

+61 3 6324 4506

Sharon.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Dr Gerard Gill

Research Fellow - Honorary Associate

+61 3 6324 4000

Gerard.Gill@utas.edu.au

Darren Grattidge

Mr Darren Grattidge

Web Technology & Development Officer

+61 3 6324 4038

darreng@utas.edu.au

Dr Martin Harris

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4029

Martin.Harris@utas.edu.au

Ha Hoang

Dr Ha Hoang

Postdoctoral Fellow in Oral Health

61 3 6324 4031

Thi.Hoang@utas.edu.au

Dr Clarissa Hughes

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7797

Clarissa.Hughes@utas.edu.au

Mark Kirschbaum

Mr Mark Wilhelm Kirschbaum

Lecturer in Rural Pharmacy

03 6324 4014

mark.kirschbaum@utas.edu.au

Dr Quynh Le

Senior Lecturer and Graduate Research Coordinator

+61 3 6324 4053

Quynh.Le@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Orpin

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7344

Peter.Orpin@utas.edu.au

Karla Peek

Ms Karla Peek

Administrative Officer: Teaching, Learning and Professional Development

+61 3 6324 4012

K.Peek@utas.edu.au

Lyndsay Quarmby

Dr Lyndsay Quarmby

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4006

lquarmby@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Ms Judy Spencer

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4064

J.Spencer@utas.edu.au

Jackie Stuart Photo

Dr Jacqueline Stuart

Lecturer

(07) 4942 1252

Jacqueline.Stuart@utas.edu.au

Dr Sue Whetton

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4025

Sue.Whetton@utas.edu.au

Dr Jessica Woodroffe

Lecturer and Project Co-ordinator

+61 3 6324 4020

jjwhelan@utas.edu.au