Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

Contact Us

Postal Address: 

Faculty:

Faculty of Science Engineering and Technology, Private Bag 50, Hobart, Tasmania, AUS, 7001

Student Related Correspondence:

SET Student Services, Private Bag 09, Hobart, Tasmania, AUS, 7001 

Student Related Enquiries (Admission through to Graduation):

Please click here for SET Student Services staff.

Campus Physical Location Telephone Email
Sandy Bay Campus
(Hobart)
Ground Level (Courtyard)
Centenary Building
+61 3 6226 2125


   SET.Enquiries@utas.edu.au
Newnham Campus
(Launceston)
Reception, Student Centre
(Kerslake)
+61 3 6324 3195
Inveresk Campus
(Architecture, Launceston)
IC115 School of Architecture & Design +61 6324 4461

Student Advisers (General Support for current students):

Campus Physical Location Telephone Email
Sandy Bay Campus
(Hobart)
TSBE and SET Reception, Level 1, Centenary Building+61 3 6226 1916SET.AdviserHbt@utas.edu.au
Newnham Campus
(Launceston)
Student Centre+61 3 6324 9701SET.Adviser@utas.edu.au
Inveresk / 
Architecture (Launceston)
Stone Building, Level 1, Blue Room (Thursdays only)+61 3 6324 4405Inveresk.Adviser@utas.edu.au
Cradle Coast Campus (Burnie)Main Building 'D'+61 3 6430 4904Adviser.Burnie@utas.edu.au

 Please click here for Student Advisers First Year at UTAS Homepage.

HUB Staff Services

HUB General Manager

Mr Robert Kingsley
+61 3 6226 7810
Robert.Kingsley@utas.edu.au

Academic/Students

Ms Nicole Oliveira
+61 3 6226 2008
Nicole.Oliveira@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/students

Finance

Ms Krysta Brocklehurst
+61 3 6226 2652
Krysta.Brocklehurst@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/finance/quick-links/contacts

Human Resources

Ms Jacqui Sowry
+61 3 6226 1963
Jacqui.Sowry@utas.edu.au
http://www.human-resources.utas.edu.au/contact-hr

Information Technology

Mr Tony Gray
+61 3 6226 2956
A.D.Gray@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/it

Research

Ms Cynthia Awruch
+61 3 6226 2827
Cynthia.Awruch@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/research

Seal asleep on rocks