Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

SET Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology Student Services

Student Centre Staff within the Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology can assist you with administrative requirements and information from Admission to Graduation, and provide advice concerning your degree requirements.

All student enquiries can be directed to SET.Enquiries@utas.edu.au;  +61 3 6226 2125.

Name Role Location Phone Email
Hannah Arthur Faculty Officer Rm 251, Centenary Building, Sandy Bay +61 3 6226 1552 Hannah.Arthur@utas.edu.au
Jessica Burt Faculty Officer +61 3 6226 1797 Jessica.Burt@utas.edu.au
Latha Jeyaraj Faculty Officer IC115 Architecture & Design, Inveresk +61 3 6324 4461 Latha.Jeyaraj@utas.edu.au
Julia Mollison Faculty Officer Rm 260, Student Centre, Newnham +61 3 6324 3195

Julia.Mollison@utas.edu.au

Lyna Nadj Client Services Officer Rm 251, Centenary Building, Sandy Bay +61 3 6226 2125

Lyna.Nadj@utas.edu.au

Ian Duke-Wilson Client Services Officer Ian.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Michelle Tadros Client Services Officer Rm 251, Centenary Building, Sandy Bay +61 3 6226 1797 Michelle.Tadros@utas.edu.au
Nicole Oliveira Manager, Academic Administration +61 3 6226 2008 Nicole.Oliveira@utas.edu.au
 

Student Advisers

Student Advisers can assist you with the transition to university life. They are a first point of contact for UTAS's many student support services. For more information - First year at UTAS.

Names Location Phone Email
Casey Crouch Rm 263, Centenary Building, Sandy Bay +61 3 6226 1746 Casey.Crouch@utas.edu.au
Kellie Brandenburg Rm Y-166, Student Centre, Newnham  +61 3 6324 9701
Kellie.Brandenburg@utas.edu.au
Sarah Rowlings  Blue Room, Academy of Arts, Inveresk  +61 3 6324 9701 Sarah.Rowlings@utas.edu.au 

Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology Degree Coordinators