Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

Degree Coordinators - SET Graduate Research Degrees

Graduate Research Coordinators can provide you with specific advice about postgraduate programs.

School/Discipline
Coordinator Phone Number Email Address
Agricultural Science
Dr Aduli Malau-Aduli
(03) 6226 2717

Aduli.MalauAduli@utas.edu.au

Architecture and Design
Dr Steven Fleming
(03) 6324 4481 Steven.Fleming@utas.edu.au
Chemistry
Dr Emily Hilder (03) 6226 7670 Emily.Hilder@utas.edu.au
Computing & Information Systems
Dr Leonie Ellis (03) 6226 6205 Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au
Earth Sciences
Prof Jocelyn McPhie
(03) 6226 2892 J.McPhie@utas.edu.au
Engineering
Dr Xiaolin Wang
(03) 6226 2135

ENG.GRC@utas.edu.au

Geography & Environmental Studies
Dr Lorne Kriwoken
(03) 6226 2834

L.K.Kriwoken@utas.edu.au

IMAS
Dr Kelvin Michael
(03) 6226 2977

Kelvin.Michael@utas.edu.au 

Mathematics
Dr Michael Brideson
(03) 6226 2430

Michael.Brideson@utas.edu.au

Physics
Dr Peter Jarvis (03) 6226 2425 Peter.Jarvis@utas.edu.au
Plant Science
Assoc Prof Mark Hovenden (03) 6226 7874 Mark.Hovenden@utas.edu.au
Zoology
Assoc Prof Erik Wapstra
(03) 6226 2813
Erik.Wapstra@utas.edu.au