Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Associate Professor Tina Acuna

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Bayne2

Ms Sarah Bayne

Inspiring Australia Manager

+61 3 6226 2716

Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au

Deb 3

Ms Deborah Bordeau

Assistant to the Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Brunton

Teacher, Educational Designer

(03) 6226 1565

Ryan.Brunton@utas.edu.au

Shuhong Chai

Associate Professor Shuhong Chai

Principal AMC

+61 3 6324 9700

Shuhong.Chai@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Neil Chappell

College Project Leader

0499204413

neil.chappell@utas.edu.au

Ms Emma Davidson

Manager, Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 2416

Emma.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Mrs Susie Haley

Outreach Officer
Engineering

+61 3 62267868

susie.haley@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Harris

Executive Director, Operations

+61 3 6226 8524

Brett.Harris@utas.edu.au

Professor Anthony Koutoulis

Associate Dean Research

+61 3 6226 2737

Anthony.Koutoulis@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stephen Linquist

Academic Developer

6324 9640

Stephen.Linquist@utas.edu.au

Tegan O'Shea

Mrs Tegan O'Shea

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290 or 0400 693 546

Tegan.OShea@utas.edu.au

Ben Sellers

Mr Benjamin Sellers

Manager, International Learning and Teaching Partnerships

+61 3 6226 1935

Ben.Sellers@utas.edu.au

Adele Wilson

Dr Adele Wilson

Project Officer (STEM Outreach)

+61 3 6226 2287

Adele.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au