Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Tina Acuna

(Deputy) Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
(Senior Lecturer Crop Science)

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Dr Karen Barry

(Deputy) Associate Dean Research
(Senior Lecturer Plant Pathology)

+61 3 6226 2636

Karen.Barry@utas.edu.au

head shot of Sarah Bayne

Ms Sarah Bayne

Inspiring Australia Manager

+61 3 6226 2716

Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au

Deborah Bordeau

Ms Deborah Bordeau

Executive Assistant to the Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au

Mrs Susie Haley

Outreach & Placement Officer (Eng)

+61 3 62267868

susie.haley@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Kingsley

Faculty General Manager

+61 3 6226 7810

Robert.Kingsley@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stephen Linquist

Academic Developer

6324 9640

Stephen.Linquist@utas.edu.au

Tegan O'Shea

Mrs Tegan O'Shea

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290 or 0400 693 546

Tegan.OShea@utas.edu.au

Dr Andrew Seen

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Erik Wapstra

Acting Associate Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2813

Erik.Wapstra@utas.edu.au

Adele Wilson

Dr Adele Wilson

Project Officer (STEM Outreach)

+61 3 6226 2287

Adele.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au

  •   1