Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Associate Professor Tina Acuña

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Chris Adams

Dr Christine Adams

Lecturer in Work Integrated Learning
College of Sciences and Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

N/A

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Bayne2

Ms Sarah Bayne

Inspiring Australia Manager

+61 3 6226 2716

Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au

Carl Bennett profile

Mr Carl Bennett

College Project Officer

+61 3 6226 2956

carl.bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Brunton

Teacher, Educational Designer

(03) 6226 1565

Ryan.Brunton@utas.edu.au

Shuhong Chai

Professor Shuhong Chai

Principal AMC

+61 3 6324 9700

Shuhong.Chai@utas.edu.au

Mrs Susie Haley

Outreach Officer
Engineering

+61 3 62267868

susie.haley@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Harris

Executive Director, Operations

+61 3 6226 8524

Brett.Harris@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Professor Heather Lovell

ARC Future Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 7243

Heather.Lovell@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew McMinn

Professor; Associate Dean Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2980

Andrew.McMinn@utas.edu.au

Tegan O'Shea

Mrs Tegan O'Shea

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290 or 0400 693 546

Tegan.OShea@utas.edu.au

Ben Sellers

Mr Benjamin Sellers

Manager, International Learning and Teaching Partnerships

+61 3 6226 1935

Ben.Sellers@utas.edu.au

Adele Wilson

Dr Adele Wilson

Project Officer (STEM Outreach)

+61 3 6226 2287

Adele.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au