Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Baldock

Professor Clive Baldock

Deputy Dean (on secondment at ARC)

+61 3 6226 2412

clive.baldock@utas.edu.au

Deborah Bordeau

Ms Deborah Bordeau

Executive Assistant to the Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au

Dr Winyu Chinthammit

Lecturer

(03) 6324 3975

Winyu.Chinthammit@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Kingsley

Faculty General Manager

+61 3 6226 7810

Robert.Kingsley@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stephen Linquist

Academic Developer

6324 9640

Stephen.Linquist@utas.edu.au

Dr Andrew Seen

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Erik Wapstra

Acting Associate Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2813

Erik.Wapstra@utas.edu.au

Professor Peter Wilson

Associate Dean (International) Health; Associate Dean (Development) SET; Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

0428 245 731

Peter.W.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au

  •   1