Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Margaret Britz

Prof Margaret Britz

Dean

+61 3 6226 1799

margaret.britz@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Krysta Brocklehurst

Finance Business Partner - SET

+61 3 6226 2652

Krysta.Brocklehurst@utas.edu.au

Julian Dermoudy

Dr Julian Dermoudy

Associate Dean (Internationalisation)

+61 3 6226 2933

Julian.Dermoudy@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Kingsley

Faculty General Manager

+61 3 6226 7810

Robert.Kingsley@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie Leroi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.Leroi@utas.edu.au

Nicole Oliviera

Ms Nicole Oliveira

Manager, Academic Administration - SET

+61 3 6226 2008

nicole.oliveira@utas.edu.au

Andrew Seen

Dr Andrew Seen

Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning)

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jacqui Sowry

Human Resources Business Partner - SET

+61 3 6226 1963

Jacqui.Sowry@utas.edu.au


  • 1