People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Bayne2

Ms Sarah Bayne

Inspiring Australia Manager

+61 3 6226 2716

Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au

Ms Deborah Bordeau

Executive Assistant to the Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au

Mrs Susie Haley

Outreach & Placement Officer
Engineering

+61 3 62267868

susie.haley@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Harris

Executive Director, Operations

+61 3 6226 8524

Brett.Harris@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Engagement Manager

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stephen Linquist

Academic Developer

6324 9640

Stephen.Linquist@utas.edu.au

Tegan O'Shea

Mrs Tegan O'Shea

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290 or 0400 693 546

Tegan.OShea@utas.edu.au

Ben Sellers

Mr Benjamin Sellers

Manager, International Learning and Teaching Partnerships

+61 3 6226 1935

Ben.Sellers@utas.edu.au