People

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 62262903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au



Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

T: +61 469 716 685 | E: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

T: +61 3 6226 7453 | E: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Mr John Alford

Interim Field Education Officer, Social Work
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 3217 | E: John.Alford@utas.edu.au


Dr Jennifer Ayton

Lecturer, Senior Clinical Lecturer

T: +61 3 6226 4240 | E: Jennifer.Ayton@utas.edu.au


Ms Johanna Baker-Dowdell

PhD candidate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: 0477 000 170 | E: Johanna.BakerDowdell@utas.edu.au


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Lecturer, Social Work

T: +61 3 6226 2876 | E: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Doctor Susan Banks

Lecturer
Sociology

T: 6226 7604 | E: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Theron

Senior Lecturer - School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher - Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies
Discipline Coordinator Police Studies
Research Integrity Advisor

T: +61 3 6226 2739 | E: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Ms Melissa-Jane Belle

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6324 3594 | E: Melissa.Belle@utas.edu.au


Mr Dain Bolwell

PhD candidate
Politics and International Relations

T: 0429608729 | E: dain.bolwell@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

T: +61 3 6226 2316 | E: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Peter Boyce

Honorary Associate

T: +61 3 6226 7453 | E: Peter.Boyce@utas.edu.au


Dr Vlasti Broucek

Adjunct Researcher

T: n/a | E: Vlasti.Broucek@utas.edu.au


Ms Cheryl Brown

Postgraduate

T: +61 8 8172 5532 | E: Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Bullock

University Associate

T: n/a | E: Emily.Bullock@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebekah Burgess

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: Email contact only | E: Rebekah.Burgess@utas.edu.au


Mrs Anita Burt

School Administration Officer - Launceston

T: +61 3 6324 3946 | E: Anita.Burt@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kate Cashman

Postgraduate

T: +61 3 6226 2721 | E: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cianchi

Honorary Research Associate

T: | E: John.Cianchi@utas.edu.au


Dr Katrina Clifford

Lecturer in Journalism, Media and Communications
Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

T: +61 3 6226 7146 | E: Katrina.Clifford@utas.edu.au