Skip to content

People | Politics & International Relations

Search people:


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au



Ms Zoë Jay

PhD Candidate, Politics and International Relations

T: n/a | E: zoe.jay@utas.edu.au


Mr Lachlan Johnson

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

T: 0417302498 | E: lachie.johnson@utas.edu.au


Ms Eliza Jones

Postgraduate

T: 0419 309 853 | E: Eliza.Jones@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Aynsley Kellow

Emeritus Professor

T: +61 3 6226 7895 | E: Aynsley.Kellow@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Gwynn MacCarrick

Lecturer
Transnational Crime

T: 6226 2744 | E: gwynn.maccarrick@utas.edu.au


Mrs Emma MacDonald

PhD candidate in Politics and International Relations

T: 0452223641 | E: emma.macdonald@utas.edu.au


Ms Laura Michaelson

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2068 | E: laura.michaelson@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Murphy-Gregory

Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 7204 | E: Hannah.Murphy@utas.edu.au



Dr Terry Narramore

Lecturer - International Relations
Honours Coordinator, Politics and International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 2332 | E: T.E.Narramore@utas.edu.au


Miss Brianna O'Shea

PhD Candidate in Criminology
Teaching Fellow, Police Studies

T: +61 3 6226 6351 | E: Brianna.OShea@utas.edu.au


Mrs Cris Ribeiro-Duthie

PhD Candidate

T: Contact by email | E: anacristina.ribeiroduthie@utas.edu.au


Ms Cassandra Thoars

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2585 | E: cassandra.thoars@utas.edu.au


Miss Megan Tighe

PhD Candidate, Politics and International Relations School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 62262331 | E: M.G.Tighe@utas.edu.au


Dr Joanna Vince

Senior Lecturer - Politics and Policy

T: +61 3 6324 3262 | E: Joanna.Vince@utas.edu.au


Mr Ned Watt

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

T: | E: watte@utas.edu.au


Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

T: +61 3 6226 2319 | E: Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au