People | Social Work

Search people:


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au



Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Lecturer, Social Work

T: +61 3 6226 2876 | E: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Davies

Field Education Officer, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3217 | E: Michael.Davies0@utas.edu.au


Dr Jenny Hay

Lecturer, Social Work
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 3643 | E: Jenny.Hay@utas.edu.au


Ms Diane Keygan

Lecturer, Social Work
Social Work Field Education Coordinator, North West

T: +61 3 6430 4931 | E: Diane.Keygan@utas.edu.au


Ms Martine Langoulant

Field Education Officer (Hobart), Social Work

T: +61 3 6226 7604 | E: Martine.Langoulant@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Ms Kate Vincent

PhD Candidate, Social Work

T: | E: Kate.Vincent@utas.edu.au


Dr Anthea Vreugdenhil

Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Master of Social Work Coordinator

T: +61 3 6226 2550 | E: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kate Warren

PhD candidate, Social Work

T: | E: Kate.Warren@utas.edu.au