People | Sociology & Criminology

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au



Dr Jennifer Ayton

Lecturer, Senior Clinical Lecturer

T: +61 3 6226 4240 | E: Jennifer.Ayton@utas.edu.au



Doctor Susan Banks

Lecturer
Sociology

T: 6226 7604 | E: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Ms Melissa-Jane Belle

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6324 3594 | E: Melissa.Belle@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebekah Burgess

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: Email contact only | E: Rebekah.Burgess@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cianchi

Honorary Research Associate

T: | E: John.Cianchi@utas.edu.au


Dr Peta Cook

Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Program Coordinator (Northern Campuses)

T: +61 3 6324 3545 | E: Peta.Cook@utas.edu.au


Ms Lisa Denny

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: n/a | E: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Dr Jed Donoghue

Honorary Research Associate

T: +61 3 6270 0310 | E: Jed.Donoghue@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au


Ms Tamlin Gorter

PhD Candidate

T: n/a | E: tamlin.gorter@utas.edu.au


Ms Ruby Grant

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 1556 | E: rfgrant@utas.edu.au


Ms Kesherie Gurung

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2950 | E: Kesherie.Gurung@utas.edu.au


Ms Veryan Hann

PhD candidate
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Veryan.Hann@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Hansen

Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Honours Coordinator, Sociology (Hobart campus)

T: +61 3 6226 1782 | E: Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Healy

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: | E: Joanna.Healy@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Hookway

Lecturer, Sociology

T: +61 3 6324 3270 | E: Nicholas.Hookway@utas.edu.au


Dr Loene Howes

Lecturer, Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2320 | E: Loene.Howes@utas.edu.au


Professor Keith Jacobs

Director, Housing and Community Research Unit

T: +61 3 6226 2928 | E: Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Roberta Julian

Associate Professor, Sociology
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

T: +61 3 6226 2217 | E: Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au