People

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 62262903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au



Ms Ruby Grant

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 1556 | E: rfgrant@utas.edu.au


Ms Kesherie Gurung

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2950 | E: Kesherie.Gurung@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Daphne Habibis

Deputy Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change

T: +61 3 6226 7487 | E: D.Habibis@utas.edu.au


Ms Veryan Hann

PhD candidate
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Veryan.Hann@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Hansen

Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Honours Coordinator, Sociology (Hobart campus)

T: +61 3 6226 1782 | E: Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au


Dr Mark Harrison

Senior Lecturer
Politics and International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 2345 | E: Mark.Harrison@utas.edu.au



Dr Erin Hawley

Lecturer and University Associate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: 6226 2331 | E: Erin.Hawley@utas.edu.au


Dr Jenny Hay

Lecturer, Social Work
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 3643 | E: Jenny.Hay@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Healy

PhD candidate
Sociology

T: | E: Joanna.Healy@utas.edu.au


Mr Geoff Heriot

PhD Candidate

T: 0419 382 739 | E: geoffrey.heriot@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Herr

Honorary Research Associate - Honorary Associate

T: +61 3 6226 7453 | E: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Hookway

Lecturer, Sociology

T: +61 3 6324 3270 | E: Nicholas.Hookway@utas.edu.au


Dr Loene Howes

Lecturer, Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2320 | E: Loene.Howes@utas.edu.au


Professor Keith Jacobs

Director, Housing and Community Research Unit
ARC Future Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 2928 | E: Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au


Ms Zoë Jay

PhD Candidate, Politics and International Relations

T: n/a | E: zoe.jay@utas.edu.au


Ms Denise Jones

School Administration Officer- Hobart

T: +61 3 6226 2186 | E: Denise.Jones@utas.edu.au


Ms Eliza Jones

Postgraduate

T: 0419309853 | E: eliza.jones@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Roberta Julian

Associate Professor, Sociology
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

T: +61 3 6226 2217 | E: Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au


Professor Aynsley Kellow

Professor - Politics and Policy

T: +61 3 6226 7895 | E: Aynsley.Kellow@utas.edu.au