People

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 62262903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au



Dr Sally Kelty

Adjunct Researcher

T: | E: Sally.Kelty@utas.edu.au


Ms Diane Keygan

Lecturer, Social Work
Social Work Field Education Coordinator, North West

T: +61 3 6430 4931 | E: Diane.Keygan@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Ms Martine Langoulant

Field Education Officer (Hobart), Social Work

T: +61 3 6226 7604 | E: Martine.Langoulant@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Academic Director, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Lovell

Australian Research Council Future Fellow
Housing and Community Research Unit
Institute for the Study of Social Change

T: +61 3 6226 7243 | E: Heather.Lovell@utas.edu.au


Dr Gwynn MacCarrick

Lecturer
Transnational Crime

T: 6226 2744 | E: gwynn.maccarrick@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

University Associate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 2974 | E: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabel McIntosh

PhD candidate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Isabel.McIntosh@utas.edu.au


Ms Jade McKay

School Administration Officer- Hobart

T: +6 3 6226 1860 | E: Jade.McKay@utas.edu.au


Dr Kim McLeod

Lecturer in Sociology

T: +61 3 6324 5045 | E: Kim.Mcleod@utas.edu.au


Ms Laura Michaelson

PhD Candidate

T: (03) 6226 2068 | E: laura.michaelson@utas.edu.au


Ms Gabi Mocatta

Lecturer and RHD candidate
Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Gabi.Mocatta@utas.edu.au


Mr Adam Morton

University Associate

T: | E: A.Morton@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Murphy-Gregory

Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 7204 | E: Hannah.Murphy@utas.edu.au



Dr Terry Narramore

Lecturer - International Relations
Honours Coordinator, Politics and International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 2332 | E: T.E.Narramore@utas.edu.au


Dr Meredith Nash

Senior Lecturer, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2715 | E: Meredith.Nash@utas.edu.au


Ms Lyndsay Newett

PhD Candidate
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: ljnewett@utas.edu.au