Student Evaluation, Review and Reporting Unit (SERRU)

People

General Enquiries

email: Survey.Team@utas.edu.au

Telephone: +61 3 6324 5038

postal address: Locked Bag 1313, LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Sara Booth photo

Dr Sara Booth

Strategic Advisor - Quality (External)

+61 3 6324 3587

Sara.Booth@utas.edu.au

Steven Collette photo

Mr Steven Collette

Survey Officer

+61 3 6324 5038

S.Collette@utas.edu.au

Rosie

Mrs Rosie Nash

Project Officer

+61 3 6226 1095

Rose.McShane@utas.edu.au

Justin Phillips photo

Mr Justin Phillips

Project Officer (Statistics)

+61 3 6226 7246

Justin.Phillips@utas.edu.au

Sue

Dr Sue Read

Project Officer

(03) 6324 3480

Sue.Read@utas.edu.au

Cassandra Saunders photo

Dr Cassandra Saunders

Lecturer, Learning and Teaching / Survey Team Lead

+61 3 6324 3153

Cassandra.Saunders@utas.edu.au

  •   1