Student Evaluation, Review and Reporting Unit (SERRU)

People

General Enquiries

e: SERRU.admin@utas.edu.au

t: +61 3 6324 3327

p: SERRU  Locked Bag 1313  Launceston  Tasmania 7250

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Sara Booth photo

Dr Sara Booth

Head, Student Evaluation, Review and Reporting Unit (SERRU)

+61 3 6324 3587

Sara.Booth@utas.edu.au

Jeff Beckett photo

Dr Jeff Beckett

Casual Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3274

Jeffery.Beckett@utas.edu.au

Steven Collette photo

Mr Steven Collette

eVALUate Officer

+61 3 6324 5038

S.Collette@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr. Deirdre Frappell

Casual Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3327

Deirdre.Frappell@utas.edu.au

Sun Hee Jang photo

Mrs Sun Hee (Sunny) Jang

Casual Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3327

Sun.Jang@utas.edu.au

Gheeta Krishnan photo

Ms Gheeta Krishnan

External Surveys Coordinator

+61 3 6324 3305

Gheeta.Krishnan@utas.edu.au

Justin Phillips photo

Mr Justin Phillips

Project Officer (Statistics)

+61 3 6226 7246

Justin.Phillips@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Megan Rigby

Casual Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3327

Megan.Rigby@utas.edu.au

Cassandra Saunders photo

Dr Cassandra Saunders

Research Officer

+61 3 6324 3153

Cassandra.Saunders@utas.edu.au