Current Students

Congratulations to student winners

university of tasmania

Thank you to all those who participated in the recent Student Experience survey and focus groups.

The response was amazing and the information that was offered will be invaluable in informing our wok to offer both student support and a positive student experience.

Below are the student that have shared in the SECAT survey and focus group prizes:

$750 STA travel

  • Vinodan Rajandran

$250 STA travel

  • Irene Jarvis

$50 CO-OP bookshop voucher

  • Hannah Kerber
  • Douglas Chilcott
  • Felix Wilson
  • Karen Camino
  • Matseliso (Tshidi) Lebesa Ramochalla

Congratulations to the winners!

Information about the themes that emerged from the study will be published on the UTAS website later in the year.

Published on: 01 Nov 2011 10:46am