Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

12345 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus
Abdelsalam

Mr Abdelsalam Mohamed Abobaker

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

03 6233 6862

Abdelsalam.Abobaker@utas.edu.au

New Town

Ibrahim Abujabhah

Mr Ibrahim Abujabhah

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0406 864 646

Ibrahim.Abujabhah@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Associate Professor Tina Acuna

Associate Professor in Crop Science
Deputy Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Rajendra Adhikari

Research Fellow in Value Chain Management

-

Rajendra.Adhikari@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Adu Kayode

Mr Kayode Adu

PhD candidate

+61 449 855 379

kayode.adu@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Ibrahim Ahmed Danasabe

PhD Candidate

0411 249 931

Ibrahim.Ahmed@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Anon

Ms Mona Alharbi

PhD candidate

NA

malharbi@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Associate Professor Geoff Allen

Associate Professor - Entomology
Degree Coordinator Discipline of Agriculture and Food Systems

+61 3 6226 2732

Geoff.Allen@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Jonathan Amponsah

PhD Candidate

0456 223 508

Jonathan.Amponsah@utas.edu.au

New Town

Mrs Natasha Andrews

Events and Engagement Officer

(03) 6226 2618

Natasha.Andrews@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Phil Andrews

Manager, Plant Growing Systems

0407 801 092

pandrews@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Anon

Mr Andrew Appiah

Post Graduate - PhD Candidate

(03) 6233 6862

asappiah@utas.edu.au

New Town

Mr Sohail Ayyaz

PhD Candidate

0470 259 193

Sohail.Ayyaz@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Nazila Azhar

Dr Nazila Azhar

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0469 406 547

nazila.azhar@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Andrew Bailey

Senior Industry Development and Extension Officer

+61 3 6324 5602

Andrew.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Ms Tina Bailey

Personal Assistant to the Director TIA

+61 3 6226 6368

tina.bailey@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Anthony Baker

Operations Manager, TIA and School of Land and Food

+61 3 6226 6690

A.L.Baker@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Peter Ball

Industry Development and Extension Leader

+61 3 6233 6810

Peter.Ball@utas.edu.au

New Town

Dr Karen Barry

Senior Lecturer Plant Pathology
Deputy Associate Dean Research

+61 3 6226 2636

Karen.Barry@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Chris Beadle

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6237 5611

Chris.Beadle@csiro.au

Sandy Bay Campus

12345 >