Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 12345 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus
anonymous

Dr Chris Beadle

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6237 5611

Chris.Beadle@csiro.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Phil Beverage

Mr Philip Beveridge

Seed Potato Production/Certification Officer

+61 3 6430 4906

Philip.Beveridge@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Mr Zachary Block

PhD Candidate

0403 358 107

Zachary.block@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mrs Phoebe Bobbi

Research Communications Officer

6226 6385

Phoebe.Bobbi@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mark Boersma

Dr Mark Boersma

Vegetable Centre Leader

+61 3 6430 4928

Mark.Boersma@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Dr Laurie Bonney

Associate Professor in Value Chain Innovation

+61 3 6226 7460

Lawrence.Bonney@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

decorative

Doctor Sarah Bonny

Lecturer in Animal Science

+613 6226 5700

Sarah.Bonny@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Steven Boon

OH&S Officer and Asset Coordinator

+61 3 6430 5982

Steven.Boon@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Dinah Borus

Ms Dinah Borus

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

N/A

djborus@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Sally Bound

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2958

Sally.Bound@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Associate Professor John Bowman

Associate Professor of Microbiology and Leader of the Food Safety and Innovation Centre

+61 3 6226 6380

John.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Professor Margaret Britz

Professor

+61 3 6226 1799

margaret.britz@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

michele buntain

Ms Michele Buntain

Horticulturist, Extension and Development

+61 3 62266353

Michele.Buntain@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Tony Butler

Mr Tony Butler

Herbage Development Program Project Officer

+61 (0)407 912 761 | +61 3 6324 5623

Tony.Butler@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Miss Janine Chang Fung Martel

PhD candidate

N/A

janine.changfungmartel@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mrs Shormin Choudhury

PhD Candidate

0470 574 915

Shormin.choudhury@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Karen Christie

Ms Karen Christie

Project Officer

+61 3 6430 4921

Karen.Christie@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Professor Rob Clark

Honorary Research Professor

+61 3 6226 6368

Rob.Clark@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

Ms Caroline Claye

Laboratory Manager Field Horticulture Laboratory

+61 3 6226 7855

Caroline.Claye@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Associate Professor Dugald Craig Close

Centre Leader Perennial Horticulture
Deputy Director TIA
Discipline Leader Agriculture & Food Systems

+61 3 6226 2776

Dugald.Close@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

< 12345 >