Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 12345 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus

Dr Ross Corkrey

Senior Research Fellow in Biometrics

+61 3 6226 2682

scorkrey@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Bill Cotching

Soil scientist

+61 3 6430 1664

B.Cotching@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Miss Vongai Dakwa

PhD Candidate

0404 965 863

vongai.dakwa@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Bob Dambergs

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6277

robert.dambergs@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Brett Davey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5605

Brett.Davey@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Geoff Dean

Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 5611

Geoff.Dean@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Dr Felicity Denham

Postdoctoral Fellow

6226 5713

Felicity.Denham@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Fera Dewi

PhD Candidate

N/A

Fera.Dewi@utas.edu.au

Newnham Campus

anonymous

Mr Justin Direen

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 1036

Justin.Direen@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Bruce Dolbey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5608

Bruce.Dolbey@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Ann-Maree Donoghue

Mrs Ann-Maree Donoghue

Seed Potato Production/Certification Officer

+61 3 6430 4503

Annmaree.Donoghue@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Mr Mark Downie

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2872

Mark.Downie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Richard Doyle

Dr Richard Doyle

Senior Lecturer in Soil Science

+61 3 6226 2622

Richard.Doyle@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Max Edgley

PhD Candidate

0417 312 625

medgley@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Ms Jane Elek

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6229 8264

Jane.Elek@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Kathy Evans

Senior Research Fellow
TIA Convenor Industry Development & Extension

+61 3 6226 6364

Katherine.Evans@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Alieta Eyles

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2668

aeyles@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Bill Field

Technical Assistant

+61 3 6324 5604

William.Field@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Mr Brian Field

Centre Leader, Extensive Agriculture Centre

+61 3 6324 5606

Brian.Field@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Ms Rebecca Fish

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5617

Rebecca.Fish@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

< 12345 >