Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 12345 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus

Ms Caroline Claye

Laboratory Manager Field Horticulture Laboratory

+61 3 6226 7855

Caroline.Claye@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Associate Professor Dugald Close


Associate Director (Research)
Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 2776

Dugald.Close@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Ross Corkrey

Senior Research Fellow in Biometrics

+61 3 6226 2682

scorkrey@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Bill Cotching

Soil scientist

+61 3 6430 1664

B.Cotching@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Ms Bronwyn Cumbo

Project Manager (TasAgFuture)

0412 061 271

Bronwyn.Cumbo@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Miss Vongai Dakwa

PhD Candidate

0404 965 863

vongai.dakwa@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Bob Dambergs

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6277

robert.dambergs@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Nabeela Dar

Ms Nabeela Dar

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

N/A

Nabeela.Dar@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Brett Davey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5605

Brett.Davey@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Geoff Dean

Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 5611

Geoff.Dean@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Dr Felicity Denham

Postdoctoral Fellow

6226 5713

Felicity.Denham@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Fera Dewi

PhD Candidate

N/A

Fera.Dewi@utas.edu.au

Newnham Campus

Aynalem Dilla

Ms Aynalem Dilla

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0432 022 260

Aynalem.Dilla@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Justin Direen

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 1036

Justin.Direen@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Bruce Dolbey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5608

Bruce.Dolbey@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Ann-Maree Donoghue

Mrs Ann-Maree Donoghue

Seed Potato Production/Certification Officer

+61 3 6430 4503

Annmaree.Donoghue@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Mr Mark Downie

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2872

Mark.Downie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Richard Doyle

Dr Richard Doyle

Senior Lecturer in Soil Science

+61 3 6226 2622

Richard.Doyle@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Ha Duong-Nam

PhD Candidate

0406 525 639

Nam.Duong@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Max Edgley

PhD Candidate

0417 312 625

medgley@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

< 12345 >