Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 23456 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus

Ms Lynne Forster

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 8514

Lynette.Forster@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Elizabeth Frankish

PhD Candidate

0404 446 937

Elizabeth.frankish@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

Mr Mark Freeman

Dairy Adviser

+61 3 6430 5988

Mark.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Mr Shang/Shawn Gao

PhD Candidate

0431 268 013

shang.gao@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

Phil-Gardam

Mr Phillip Gardam

Technical Officer

+61 03 6430 5991

Phillip.Gardam@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Anon

Mr Tai Gardner

PhD candidate

NA

taig@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Sandy Garland

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2723

Sandra.Garland@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Genevieve Gates

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 6287

Genevieve.Gates@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Carlton Gee

Technical Officer

+61 3 6430 1671

Carlton.Gee@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Dr Warwick Gill

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6233 6598

Warwick.Gill@utas.edu.au

New Town

Mr Bilal Gill

PhD Candidate

0469 855 383

Muhammad.bilal@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Morag Glen

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2683

Morag.Glen@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Gail Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 8577

Gail.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Alistair Gracie

Dr Alistair Gracie

Senior Lecturer - Horticultural Science, First Year Coordinator

+61 3 6226 7468

Alistair.Gracie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Jess Gray

PhD Candidate

(03) 9731380

Jessica.gray@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

anonymous

Dr Matthew Gregory

Junior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2312

Matthew.Gregory@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Alison Hall

Miss Alison Hall

PhD candidate

+61 3 6430 4525

A.F.Hall@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Mr Eric Hall

University Associate

+61 3 6336 5449

Eric.Hall@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Mrs Jemima Hamer

Corporate Communications Manager, Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

6430 1655

JK.Stagg@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Dr Marcus Hardie

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1925

Marcus.Hardie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

< 23456 >