Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 23456 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus
anonymous

Ms Jane Elek

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6229 8264

Jane.Elek@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Kathy Evans

Senior Research Fellow
TIA Program Leader – Value Creation and Impact

+61 3 6226 6364

Katherine.Evans@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Alieta Eyles

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2668

aeyles@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Yun Fan

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Plant Molecular Biology

03 6324 5624

Yun.Fan@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Mr Brian Field

Centre Leader, Extensive Agriculture Centre

+61 3 6324 5606

Brian.Field@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Bill Field

Technical Assistant

+61 3 6324 5604

William.Field@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Ms Rebecca Fish

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5617

Rebecca.Fish@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Samantha Flight

Ms Sam Flight

Dairy Development and Extension Officer

0409 801 341

Samantha.Flight@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Ms Lynne Forster

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 8514

Lynette.Forster@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Elizabeth Frankish

PhD Candidate

0404 446 937

Elizabeth.frankish@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

Mr Mark Freeman

Dairy Adviser

+61 3 6430 5988

Mark.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Mr Shang/Shawn Gao

PhD Candidate

0431 268 013

shang.gao@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

Dr Carolina Garcia Imhof

Research Fellow

0499308378

Carolina.Garcia@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Phil-Gardam

Mr Phillip Gardam

Technical Officer

+61 03 6430 5991

Phillip.Gardam@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Anon

Mr Tai Gardner

PhD candidate

NA

taig@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Dr Sandy Garland

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2723

Sandra.Garland@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Genevieve Gates

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 6287

Genevieve.Gates@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Carlton Gee

Technical Officer

+61 3 6430 1671

Carlton.Gee@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

anonymous

Dr Warwick Gill

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6233 6598

Warwick.Gill@utas.edu.au

New Town

Mr Bilal Gill

PhD Candidate

0469 855 383

Muhammad.bilal@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

< 23456 >