Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 34567 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus

Mr Bilal Gill

PhD Candidate

0469 855 383

Muhammad.bilal@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Morag Glen

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2683

Morag.Glen@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Gail Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 8577

Gail.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Alistair Gracie

Associate Professor Alistair Gracie


Associate Director (Learning & Teaching)
First Year Coordinator
Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 7468

Alistair.Gracie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Jess Gray

PhD Candidate

(03) 9731380

Jessica.gray@utas.edu.au

Off-Campus

anonymous

Dr Matthew Gregory

Junior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2312

Matthew.Gregory@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

anonymous

Mr Eric Hall

University Associate

+61 3 6336 5449

Eric.Hall@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Alison Hall

Miss Alison Hall

PhD candidate

+61 3 6430 4525

A.F.Hall@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Mrs Jemima Hamer

Corporate Communications Manager, Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

6430 1655

JK.Stagg@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Dr Marcus Hardie

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1925

Marcus.Hardie@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Matthew Harrison

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 4501

Matthew.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Joseph Hartley

Mr Joseph Hartley

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0457 513 596

Joseph.Hartley@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Mr Md Hasanuzzaman

PhD Candidate

0426 820 372

md.hasanuzzaman@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Dr James Hills

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 4937

James.Hills@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Miss Sue Hinton

Industry Development and Extension Officer

+61 3 6324 5622

Sue.Hinton@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Khanh Le Ho

Mr Khanh Le Ho

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0410 899 915

Le.Ho@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

decorative

Mr Mark Horstman

Research Communications Officer

0407701530

Mark.Horstman@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Brian Horton

Senior Animal Scientist

+61 409 502 813

Brian.Horton@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Rob Howard

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5619

Robert.Howard@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Mr Hongliang Hu

PhD Candidate

0432 556 061

Hongliang.Hu@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

< 34567 >