Our People

Search by TIA area


Search Campus:  

Search people:          

< 34567 >
  Name & Position Title Phone & Email Contact Campus

Doctor Matthew Harrison

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 4501

Matthew.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Mr Md Hasanuzzaman

PhD Candidate

0426 820 372

md.hasanuzzaman@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Dr James Hills

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 4937

James.Hills@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Miss Sue Hinton

Industry Development and Extension Officer

+61 3 6324 5622

Sue.Hinton@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Doctor Brian Horton

Senior Animal Scientist

+61 409 502 813

Brian.Horton@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Rob Howard

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5619

Robert.Howard@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Mr Hongliang Hu

PhD Candidate

0432 556 061

Hongliang.Hu@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Mr Xin Huang

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 2621

Xin.Huang@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Ms Ky Nha Huynh

PhD Candidate at ARC Training Centre for Innovative Horticultural Products

0420821913

KyNha.Huynh@utas.edu.au

Newnham Campus

anonymous

Dr John Ireson

University Associate

+61 3 6233 6821

John.Ireson@utas.edu.au

New Town

Lesley Irvine

Ms Lesley Irvine

Dairy Adviser

+61 3 6430 4961

Lesley.Irvine@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Doctor Stephen Ives

Research Fellow in Agronomy & Farming Systems

+61 400 586 163

Stephen.Ives@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Dr Peter Johnson

Research Assistant

+61 3 6324 5616

P.G.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

anonymous

Dr Suzie Jones

Research Associate

+61 3 6430 4502

SJJones@utas.edu.au

Cradle Coast Campus

Doctor Jo Jones

Research Fellow, Lecturer and Student Outreach

+61 3 6226 2557

Joanna.Jones@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Mandeep Kaur

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2871

Mandeep.Kaur@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Doctor Fiona Kerslake

Research Fellow

+61 439 017 192

Fiona.Kerslake@utas.edu.au

Mount Pleasant

Anon

Ms Eseeri (Ethel) Kisaakye

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

(03) 6226 7229

Eseeri.Kisaakye@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Claire Knowles

Project Officer - Agribusiness

+61 3 6226 7732

C.L.Knowles@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

Dr Chawalit (‘Jay’) Kocharunchitt

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2650

Chawalit.Kocharunchitt@utas.edu.au

Sandy Bay Campus

< 34567 >