Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Roberta Julian

Professor Roberta Julian

Professor, Sociology
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)
Associate Head, Research, CALE

+61 3 6226 2217

Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Paula Broucek

Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2328

Paula.Broucek@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Christine Owen

Associate Professor, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)
University Associate, Education

+61 3 6226 2555

Christine.Owen@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeremy Prichard

Associate Professor, Deputy Dean/Deputy Head of School

+61 3 6226 2080

Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au

Judy Putt

Dr Judy Putt

Senior Research Fellow

0458 110 092

Judy.Putt@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Alastair Ross

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2331

Alastair.Ross@utas.edu.au

Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4847

Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Cassandra Thoars

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2585

cassandra.thoars@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Julie Viecieli

Postgraduate

Julie.Viecieli@utas.edu.au

Professor Rob White

Professor of Criminology

+61 3 6226 2877

R.D.White@utas.edu.au

Romy Winter

Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

+61 3 6226 2319

Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au

Peter Woodman

Mr Peter Woodman

Postgraduate

Peter.Woodman@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2